Full Version: Not many Chinese coming to Singapore
Photo taken at GZ airport.

[Image: gz.jpg]
Because mostly cardiac arrest on plane?
We must do promo mah!
Free 1xmRNA jab if stay 1 week, 2nd mRNA jab must pay!
Sure HUAT HUAT one !!
Instead, many going back to celebrate CNY
They wait n see. Everyone takut policy change. Sakali trapped and cannot go back
Quote:Uncertainties over logistics remain as well, and Chinese tourists are worried about higher costs if policies change.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...19-3192321
opening up means china going norm, why would they need to cum here?
come here for fark

weather hot and humid like fark

everywhere escalator repairing work

everywhere road work

food expensive with an attitude

ingredients not fresh

public walking space small and uncomfortable

noise pollution everywhere

now and then irritating rsaf jets flying around

mode of payments confusing and non friendly

last but not least

people here always bin chao chao
Singapore getting expensive. 
Thailand welcomes them with open arms and open legs.
More places to see.
They rike to cum here because they see Singapore as atas place.

Go back can boast they have been to sin jia por Laughing
It’s CNY! Most travel within China to their hometown for reunion dinner and to celebrate with their family lah!
(17-01-2023, 11:43 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]They wait n see.  Everyone takut policy change. Sakali trapped and cannot go back

They are scared of 汉奸 like you lah!
(17-01-2023, 12:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]They are scared of 汉奸 like you lah!

He is not pure Chinese lah, his mother are came from Mumbai
Domestic travel first priority given that many have not seen their loved ones for 3 years, especially those staying in the countryside. 

2 billion domestic trips expected.
Weeks ago, local news reported many Chinese inquired about coming to Singapore for mrna vaccination. What happen now? All scared after hearing about cardiac arrest and stroke?
(17-01-2023, 11:40 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Instead, many going back to celebrate CNY

Don't let them come back lah! Big Grin
(17-01-2023, 12:19 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]Weeks ago, local news reported many Chinese inquired about coming to Singapore for mrna vaccination. What happen now? All scared after hearing about cardiac arrest and stroke?

Luckily, I took Sinovac for my 2nd booster.
No fever, no body ache after the vaccination. Rotfl
(17-01-2023, 12:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Luckily, I took Sinovac for my 2nd booster.
No fever, no body ache after the vaccination. Rotfl

Made in China one lah! Big Grin You not scared meh?  Thinking
(17-01-2023, 12:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Made in China one lah! Big Grin You not scared meh?  Thinking

You never read Straits Times meh. Rotfl
(17-01-2023, 12:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You never read Straits Times meh. Rotfl

No newspaper leh! Big Grin Very expensive leh!
(17-01-2023, 12:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]No newspaper leh! Big Grin Very expensive leh!

You can read free paper online. You dont know meh?
Register an account/Sign in via Singpass to read free paper.

https://eresources.nlb.gov.sg/main/sphnewspapers
(17-01-2023, 10:38 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Photo taken at GZ airport.

[Image: gz.jpg]

now still got ppl using potato phone to take pic ?
(17-01-2023, 12:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]They are scared of 汉奸 like you lah!

u put sign at Changi airport say ur house rent for $28/hr lah Laughing
(17-01-2023, 12:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Don't let them come back lah! Big Grin

Their money come back can already
That photo looks like it was taken with Commie characteristics.
That is why the hotel rates here, have been rising previously, drop in December.

It is mainly due to the big gap in currency exchange with our surrounding countries and also the pricing of the hotels' rates.
(17-01-2023, 01:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Their money come back can already

RMB how much to SGD leh?  Thinking
(17-01-2023, 12:57 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u put sign at Changi airport say ur house rent for $28/hr lah Laughing

So that you can report to police to come and tangkap ah?  Thinking
Sad Ang mo also not much in SG

Only Govt fav CECA