Help other man feed child is classic bodoh but he is misled no choice. Better find out now than never.
Machiam our resident chow tee collector Lau Sai Jac
(18-01-2023, 08:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Machiam our resident chow tee collector Lau Sai Jac
The one with a Vietnamese wife................?

So he kena wear green hat.
(18-01-2023, 08:17 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The one with a Vietnamese wife................? 
And "son" ….

Usually Tiong case one.
Guessed wrongly.
Most painful. But can he just don't want the 'daughter' now......
pretty hard
(18-01-2023, 09:41 PM)Instinct Wrote: [ -> ]Most painful. But can he just don't want the 'daughter' now......
pretty hard
All ready brought up for so many years liao.....................

Especially 'daughter' is innocent party. Maybe just close eye and continue the 'mistake'. It could be a bliss.
If he not happy, can fark her until he happy lor
Tell the wife he marrying the daughter
Emotional problem solved
Ten years, how many shots you say leh?
(19-01-2023, 01:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]If he not happy, can fark her until he happy lor
Tell the wife he marrying the daughter
Emotional problem solved
Ten years, how many shots you say leh?
that why Sentinel keep asking his dog to fcuk his daughter
(18-01-2023, 08:17 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The one with a Vietnamese wife................? 
The son looks very much like the mother.
(19-01-2023, 05:29 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]that why Sentinel keep asking his dog to fcuk his daughter
Your daughter is my dog's, your wife farked my dog on a stormy rainy night
(19-01-2023, 10:21 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]my daughter is my bitch's, my wife farked my dog on a stormy rainy night
We know Sentinel is a faggot who need to ask his dog to fcuk his female family member so that he has more time to suck putin cock
(18-01-2023, 08:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You want to know, say it in their face
Just like to remind you that Putin is my idol
(19-01-2023, 10:25 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]We know Sentinel is a faggot who need to ask his dog to fcuk his female family member so that he has more time to suck putin cock
YAWN

(19-01-2023, 05:29 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]that why Sentinel keep asking his dog to fcuk his daughter
他在创造五毛的接班人.
God is testing him lah.
能经得起磨难的人,才是高人。
My friend's kid looks like angmor but he and his wife are not angmor.
(18-01-2023, 02:46 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That man should go for a DNA test for the child, just after the child is born..... 
DNA results can be fake one leh!