Full Version: Uncle Dow is very bearish. Scary Sia!
[Image: Screenshot-20211001-230725-IG-Trading.jpg]
Dump Uncle Dow, no eye to see....
EV and vaccine makers go down.

Economic recovery goes kaput.

Everyone better tighten seat belt.
Dump Uncle Dow, no eye to see....
Convincing negative divergence...
Big correction on the card.

Great time to short.... Huat arh.....
Now 34000 level.
Long time never see such bearish chart  Laughter-119
Where is that avalanche picture?  Big Grin
Just nice, now it mth of Oct....
Great time for big correction....

Current Support at 33200.
800 pts to go...

别再做无谓的挣扎。
[Image: QPNggkn.gif]
Crashing when rates are near zero and a crash will force Fed to stay near zero becomes a logical impossibility because therr is no where for money to go.

The only flaw is this:
The only way for market to crash is inflation forcing up interest rates

If the virus keep helping us to stall inflation this !market will noit crash .

The only way for !wrote to crash is when covid starts to disappear.
(01-10-2021, 11:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Crashing when rates are near zero and a crash will force Fed to stay near zero becomes a logical impossibility because therr is no where for money to go.

The only flaw is this:
The only way for market to crash is inflation forcing up interest rates

If the virus keep helping us to stall inflation this !market will noit crash .

The only way for !wrote to crash is when covid starts to disappear.

Mayb Wallstreet wants Fed to keep print print print Big Grin
(01-10-2021, 11:46 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Mayb Wallstreet wants Fed to keep print print print Big Grin

All bubbles must end ....the only question is when and how ....
Keep guessing....
To dream the impossible dream......
just as everyone expected for it to go down, it closed green last night. shall see again in the coming weeks.  Opasnie-14
it's roller coaster ride for me in Sept but thankfully my gain hit new high. happy Laughter-144
So green and strong....bullish leh !!
The sentiment was bearish, yet Dow up strong. 
You go this way, market go another way.
[Image: Screenshot-20211004-225201-IG-Trading.jpg]
Bit coin chart...
Also very scary sia!

[Image: Screenshot-20211004-230517-IG-Trading.jpg]
(02-10-2021, 10:38 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]The sentiment was bearish, yet Dow up strong. 
You go this way, market go another way.

I see bigger picture.
This is to catch the bulls.
Party over. Time to face reality.
US Stagflation is no joke.
China is not going to eat your inflation this round.
中国有生意都不做。

Let see US can tahan the inflation for how long?
Let see which Fed chief will be the next scapegoat?
Gold is also in the Downtrend? Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20211004-231904-IG-Trading.jpg]
Any guess what is the next reason for next correction?

2019 is Covid(Disease)
2021, I think is financial again?
(04-10-2021, 11:24 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Any guess what is the next reason for next correction?

2019 is Covid(Disease)
2021, I think is financial again?

Debt ceiling
Black October and Monday blues.
Risk seems to China not USA.