02-02-2023, 03:06 PM
02-02-2023, 03:21 PM
Nobody know how to use heimlich maneuver?
02-02-2023, 03:25 PM
Sad indeed.
God bless.
God bless.
02-02-2023, 03:25 PM
u know this sticky kueh if swallow big bites can stick everywhere in your teeth tongue throat and its not easy to digest. shld only take small bites.
02-02-2023, 03:29 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:21 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Nobody know how to use heimlich maneuver?
the gay version
![[Image: O8jadSm.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/O8jadSm.gif)
02-02-2023, 03:51 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:21 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Nobody know how to use heimlich maneuver?
Not everybody is trained lah!

02-02-2023, 03:55 PM
This one sticky, difficult to come out unlike fishballs which are aso dangerous. Better cut them into at least half
02-02-2023, 03:59 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]This one sticky, difficult to come out unlike fishballs which are aso dangerous. Better cut them into at least half
my US doctor say
why people choke is that they have bad habit in consuming food
like breathing and chewing and shallowing at the same and the amount of food taken into the mouth
lazy and no due diligence in consuming food
all "choke to death food" are solid food never liquid
02-02-2023, 04:00 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]This one sticky, difficult to come out unlike fishballs which are aso dangerous. Better cut them into at least half
You can die even when choked with your own saliva leh!

02-02-2023, 04:10 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:00 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You can die even when choked with your own saliva leh!
yes if you have health problem like your muscles weakening
02-02-2023, 04:14 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]64 Y.O MAN CHOKED ON ANG KU KUEH AND DIED WHILE HAVING IT FOR BREAKFAST
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=90325
how sad.....................

so close.......yet so far.................to getting his CPF payout..............

02-02-2023, 04:15 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:14 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]how sad.....................
so close.......yet so far.................to getting his CPF payout..............
CPF got to ask the malay government
02-02-2023, 04:20 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]CPF got to ask the malay government
Why ask the Malay government...................?

02-02-2023, 04:21 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:20 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why ask the Malay government...................?
if not the malay government then WHO????!
02-02-2023, 04:21 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]yes if you have health problem like your muscles weakening
It's not so much about muscles weakening but the reflexes in your throat lah!

02-02-2023, 04:24 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]It's not so much about muscles weakening but the reflexes in your throat lah!There's a piece of tissue that will temporarily shut off for a moment when you are swallowing so that the food you eat goes into your oesophagus and not your trachea which goes into your lungs lah! That's the gate into your airway system lah!
doctor say the temporarily shut off is a gate control by muscles
DICK.... DICKHEAD
02-02-2023, 04:45 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:00 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You can die even when choked with your own saliva leh!
Yalor, you got to be careful when swallowing saliva. How about other sticky liquid?
02-02-2023, 04:46 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Yalor, you got to be careful when swallowing saliva. How about other sticky liquid?
it is called white tasteless colgate
02-02-2023, 04:47 PM
(02-02-2023, 04:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Yalor, you got to be careful when swallowing saliva. How about other sticky liquid?
Must take time to swallow liquid and solids, lest it goes into the 'wrong channel'.................

02-02-2023, 05:30 PM
My mama said eating don talk can get choked when i was a kid.
02-02-2023, 05:33 PM
(02-02-2023, 05:30 PM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]My mama said eating don talk can get choked when i was a kid.
That is a good advice, as an experienced mother.....................

02-02-2023, 05:42 PM