Full Version: 4 More US Military Bases in Philippines
Commies tio circled.

Time to intensify Wumao posting.
USA = EVIL EMPIRE

Warmonger!
(03-02-2023, 01:41 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Commies tio circled. Time to intensify Wumao posting.

You are only partly correct - The Pinoy gov also cannot "circle" itself from US servicemen behavior... Big Grin

https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/philippines-us...al-1531278
China already angry is Obviously USA plant more army forces in Asia.
Philippines wouldn't have been such a pushover and lost its islands in the past few years if it didn't ask Uncle Sam to leave Subic Bay back in the 1990s.
(03-02-2023, 01:55 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]Philippines wouldn't have been such a pushover and lost its islands in the past few years if it didn't ask Uncle Sam to leave Subic Bay back in the 1990s.

Errr.. you forget - US was kicked out of Pinoy land in 1991 over $ disagreement
Only idiots would assume the Yanks love the Pinoy, Human rights or Democracy,
Now with a "New agreement" with its former Colonial master, perhaps Pinoy can get what they wanted with more $ ?

https://www.nytimes.com/1991/12/28/world...c-bay.html
Pinoy can't be trusted! Just like ahnn.
another pdf wants to be the next Ukraine
Bye bye Ukraine

Hello Pinoy
(03-02-2023, 01:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]USA = EVIL EMPIRE

Warmonger!
you chao cheese pie
china took south china  sea by force
and setup military base 
china is also warmonger
china is also evil

a tooth for a tooth
an eye for an eye
it time to

nuke beijing
nuke china
nuke xi jing peng
nuke all the wumaos
(03-02-2023, 03:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you chao cheese pie
china took south china  sea by force
and setup military base 
china is also warmonger
china is also evil

a tooth for a tooth
an eye for an eye

You are living in which cave?  Thinkingv Rotfl
(03-02-2023, 05:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You are living in which cave?  Thinkingv Rotfl

you are living in your mother chao cheese pie
(03-02-2023, 05:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you are living in your mother chao cheese pie

I was there for 10 months. 

You were not?  Thinking  Rotfl
Ooi amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia last time mata wear shorts hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
good business for the pinoy.
amaricana soliders will spend and spend in locations near the bases.
no real fight but more peace will be there .
thank you usa.
(04-02-2023, 10:33 AM)sclim Wrote: [ -> ]good business for the pinoy.
amaricana soliders will spend and spend in locations near the bases.
no real fight but more peace will be there .
thank you usa.

They will also rape innocent pinoy girls!

China is ready to reclaim more islands near Philippines!  Clapping
While CCP floating test balloons,

US surrounding them in South China Sea liao…

五毛和西西皮党员,多多保重。

黃岩島該填了 美在菲建四座基地.. 2023 0204