Full Version: KNS this KING OF FRIED RICE
Recently just open 33RD OUTLET

wow so many outlet , soon claim will go Listed ?
I read, A LOT claim eat only once will not go back eat.

Yet they can open till 33 outlets???
owen road

[Image: 4rdJJwQ.jpg]
(03-02-2023, 03:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I read, A LOT claim eat only once will not go back eat.

(03-02-2023, 03:07 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]owen road

Must try there 1 day then can say lah! Big Grin
(03-02-2023, 03:07 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]owen road

A lot say NOT NICE .

actually my side here recently got one new Fried rice stall . NOT THIS What king of fried rice.
Currently now have two. Only one not bad, portion is quite a lot , price reasonable.
King means king
(03-02-2023, 03:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I read, A LOT claim eat only once will not go back eat.

I ate many times. Keep going back. Their pork cutlet is better than Chef Wang. Fried rice is common, many places have.
Just fried rice, what is the big deal? Give it 6mths, half of the total stalls will fold.
My place has one this type of fried rice upped price to 6.90...if dabao add another 30c.

Farking greedy bastard...

Very expensive meal and not balanced...entirely no vegetables. Not worth!!
(03-02-2023, 03:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Recently just open 33RD OUTLET

wow so many outlet , soon claim will go Listed ?
can win Dick Lee fried rice paradise??
Must be lots of MSG to make it taste nice.
King of Fried rice us not bad.
(03-02-2023, 03:37 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Must be lots of MSG to make it taste nice.

Eat Liao very thirsty. Drink lots of water and at night will wake up to go urine.
Fellow competitor: Mr Egg fried rice

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/02/m...-rice.html
(03-02-2023, 03:34 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]can win Dick Lee fried rice paradise??

Who is Dick Lee? Where is it?  Thinking I don't know leh! Big Grin

Have you eat before ?
Lousy food. Eat once will not go back.
(03-02-2023, 03:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Just fried rice, what is the big deal? Give it 6mths, half of the total stalls will fold.

The coffeeshop zichar stall nearby my block their fried rice excellent lah! Big Grin
egg fried rice is the easiest to cook. can add many ingredients like kimchi, crab meat, olive leaves, salmon, ... endless choices, and very convenient for ownself cook ownself eat

Open and close 33 times is it? Laughing
(03-02-2023, 03:45 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Eat Liao very thirsty. Drink lots of water and at night will wake up to go urine.

Yea lor Dynamite Kor Kor you are right.
(03-02-2023, 03:33 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]My place has one this type of fried rice upped price to 6.90...if dabao add another 30c.

Standard PRICE now , for most Hawker which sole selling Fried Rice.
My side also round this price.
Obviously they use leftover rice to make a big fortune
(03-02-2023, 03:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Must try there 1 day then can say lah! Big Grin

He just needs 5.9 million people to try once, makes a $1 profit from each, and he is set for life.

Whether or not his fried rice is really mo tak teng..........and I am quite sure a lot of zichar stalls can fry better...............I would say he has business acumen.

Same like George Quek.
(03-02-2023, 05:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Obviously they use leftover rice to make a big fortune

If what you wrote goes back to his ears, you can be sued till your pants drop.
Owner PRC very capable unlike shitexchange.
(03-02-2023, 03:33 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]My place has one this type of fried rice upped price to 6.90...if dabao add another 30c.

Rice fried with vegetables?  

Maybe bean sprouts (tau kay) and some sprinkle of spring onion (chong) is okay but no a bunch of veggies lar.  If it is fried yellow noodle or char kway teow, maybe a bit of chye sim is alright.
(03-02-2023, 05:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Obviously they use leftover rice to make a big fortune

Leftover rice put inside fridge overnight then fry best lah! Big Grin