Full Version: AMERICA'S MELTDOWN OVER A CHINESE BALLOON | LOL!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
(04-02-2023, 09:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

AMERICA'S MELTDOWN OVER A CHINESE BALLOON | LOL!
America had shot down the spy balloon by a F-22 fighter jet with a missile, not on land but in the sea, so that the debris would not land on the ground, and can hurt some people......... Big Grin
(05-02-2023, 12:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I think if american spy  balloon flies over China the reaction .much worse.

One 80yo grandmother visited Taiwan already cause such a ruckus.

Assmerican spy planes were flying over China for many years.

Now they still fly close to China's coast.

You don't know meh?

BTW, 80 yo grandmother is no ordinary grandmother hor!

BTW, is it really a spy balloon???  Rotfl
(05-02-2023, 12:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]America had shot down the spy balloon by a F-22 fighter jet with a missile, not on land but in the sea, so that the debris would not land on the ground, and can hurt some people......... Big Grin

"Spy" balloon???  Rotfl

天天硬事2917期——01 美国用F-22击落中国气球后中国表示要对待处置,未来给中国收缴美式民用装备提供方便 02 美国击落气球让海外陷入狂欢,美国国内痛揍中国气球大打出手却不敢恢复台湾海峡中线
1 China Balloon cost US 1 missile. Many millions. 
If China put up more balloons, US pocket got one hole.
Simple as that, no need to attack. 
Just Balloon them.
Why don't use machine guns..
(05-02-2023, 12:39 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Why don't use machine guns..

The F-16, F-35 and F-22 are not fitted with machine guns but with missiles............. Big Grin
xi is unhappy because when blur sky no shot down why waiting until sky so clear blue and broadcast like an event!
I will like to dedicate this song to both side to Relax lar !!!! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hiwgOWo7mDc
(05-02-2023, 12:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I think if american spy  balloon flies over China the reaction .much worse.

One 80yo grandmother visited Taiwan already cause such a ruckus.

America has been infringing into other countries' sovereignty as a norm including their alliance.  

US infringing into China territory counless time. US even bombed Chinese embassy in Yugoslavia.  

US U2 spy planes have been in and out of Soviet and China in countless times.  

Can you say "how worse is China's reaction" as you alleged?  

You can only fabricate own stories without facts and out of your own imagination.   

Below is just one of the many infringements in the past.  

When a US Spy Plane Was Shot Down Over the USSR - HISTORY   

When the U.S. Doesn't Respect Other Countries' Sovereignty - The Atlantic  
SgFett, You are only making accusation, allegation, etc out of nothing without evidence nor backing of facts.  

As of me, I said US made countless infringements, I quoted with backup evidence and facts.  

Please don't make flimsy accusation and allegation.  

(05-02-2023, 09:47 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]On top of that, the unknown is the scariest part.
What's in that balloon?
Chemical spray? 
China is always toxic to the Americans. 
So their Imaginations go wild. 
China already said, 
It's to study the weather. 
The comedy part 2 coming up.......

AIM-9 Sidewinder

Unit cost US$381,069.74,

《琴问谦答》赖岳谦 周玉琴 第一百三十四集【2月4日】|流浪气球挡了布林肯!多少人阵亡美就不敢打?
(05-02-2023, 02:15 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]AIM-9 Sidewinder

Unit cost US$381,069.74,

For the purpose of destroying a spy balloon, the cost of a sidewinder is peanuts to USA...... Laughing nudie
(05-02-2023, 03:03 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]For the purpose of destroying a spy balloon, the cost of a sidewinder is peanuts to USA...... Laughing nudie
It won't become peanuts if there are more floating around their sky. Balloons are real peanuts to China. .... Clapping
几个小时前,美军F22击落了气球,然后中国外交部说美军击落了中国无人飞艇并且对美方使用武力袭击民用无人飞艇表示强烈不满和抗议,美国这波丢人丢大了,一个小气球让美国破了大防,兴师动众。而那个气球的成本350块钱,加上下面吊装的太阳能板和设备也不会超过一万人民币

[Image: _G1sZ3sceU0SbnvTtCfGrnjCwjOdpS5EuTppfYf1...fa1c-nd-v1]

[Image: Efd7CqroMiGO-4tGj5Ikl1mKzeeLFulPDRmhVFpU...e8f7-nd-v1]

[Image: 3Po6Y6yF0LVhCFe4Tzpv5WNohDiMegfgwDg95_vT...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: gxiHw8VuV8WF_xbEpbKQDM5fIMRp--k_6oKx0yEJ...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: Do9G9NRA2vcJs2XAx9rxavRchwIjtaMFMNfuHQfd...e0a4-nd-v1]
被流浪气球吓尿了老铁们

[Image: X_MRjZuOZ9COm4DqNsGzV72NJgZCEWV8Xz3ycvGH...s707-nd-v1]
USA kena trick liao. China FM just inform USA that in future their spy planes or drones that goes into China airspace will be shot too. It's common knowledge that China knows farking USA has been flying spy drones into their territory. Let's see now USA got balls to fly into China again.
今天推特上所有的反贼都在故意绕开气球这个话题,天天吹美军好棒棒,吹美国导演防空好棒棒,原来都是垃圾,有美国人发推说:我要去看两遍壮志凌云来缓解一下

[Image: Z2Z_vYhSiD44CMO_uPEgG4zx20e8O2AG1kGDV2Es...1024-nd-v1]
(05-02-2023, 10:54 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TT4IAgczaWo

Sleepy Biden just because Trump tweet , wanna save his image

Sibeh jialat liao lah!  Omg
(05-02-2023, 03:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]USA kena trick liao. China FM just inform USA that in future their spy planes or drones that goes into China airspace will be shot too. It's common knowledge that China knows farking USA has been flying spy drones into their territory. Let's see now USA got balls to fly into China again.
China will use just laser gun which is free to shoot them down. US must use missiles which cost around US$250K each. ..... Big Grin

BREAKING - China SPY Balloon - The Truth Revealed
(05-02-2023, 03:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]China will use just laser gun which is free to shoot them down. US must use missiles which cost around US$250K each. ..... Big Grin

AIM-9 Sidewinder

Unit cost US$381,069.74,

Cost of flying two F-22 and oil refueling plane ....... ???  Rotfl
Admin : is there any problem with this thread?  Thinking
[Image: 20230205-160634.jpg]

what he said is true
(05-02-2023, 03:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]It won't become peanuts if there are more floating around their sky. Balloons are real peanuts to China. .... Clapping

The cost of supplying weapons and ammo. to Ukraine, cost more than a AIM-9 sidewinder.............

中美合拍电影《流浪气球》观影指南——走近高空气球
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5