Full Version: who are pro-CCP members here? all boomers?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
please list your name here
Highly unlikely to be boomers. Most boomers are pro PAP and anti communist. Pro CCP members are usually the offspring of peidu mamas who get sg citizenship after studying and serving NS here. They came in the early 2000 and should be in their late 20s or early 30s now. Their mothers if pretty either worked as masseuses or became xiao san to lao funkers, or if ugly, either worked as dish washers, coffee shop pong kopi or hotel cleaning staff.
here got one Gaypanda ccp licker….1st gen Sgprean and talk like those CB auntie who u deserve a tight slap Laughing
(07-02-2023, 11:38 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]here got one Gaypanda ccp licker….1st gen Sgprean and talk like those CB auntie who u deserve a tight slap Laughing

Spotted one Msian Anti China pariah.
(07-02-2023, 11:39 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Spotted one Msian Anti China pariah.

notice u always rush to ur BF’s defense…but he never rush to urs Laughter-13
me is Chinese if don't support CCP support kekleng ?
(07-02-2023, 11:49 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me is Chinese if don't support CCP support kekleng ?

Can...SG is a free country. Just ask our ex-TCS actor..

[Image: 45345.jpg]
(07-02-2023, 11:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]notice u always rush to ur BF’s defense…but he never rush to urs Laughter-13

Your mama and grandma all ccp 老共 lah. They din tell you meh?
How come so many people cannot be rational on China issues?

When you post positive news about China, they die die must label you as pro-CCP!

So is China = CCP ?

Is CCP = China?

TS and some others even asked, "Since you love China so much, why don't you move to China?"

I also love his "pretty" wife as I love to look at all pretty girls. So should I marry his wife and all the pretty girls?  Rotfl
(07-02-2023, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come so many people cannot be rational on China issues?

That is why TS started this "emotional" Topic..

Portaly Dog is Pro CCP....but i think he die liao
Anti China people here are called angmo cok suckers. Their mouth lots of white cum when they talk.
[Image: Screenshot-20230207-122031-Chrome.jpg]

Syonan's mama and grandma back in china. But he rather worked as a niporn interpreter cum comfort boy leh, duno why
[Image: 72-BBD321-B4-B3-47-EE-AA8-C-814-ECB42-B728.gif]
Is this Taiwan uncle pro-China or pro-CCP?

中方對美科技反擊來了 增加禁止出口目錄 2023 0207
(07-02-2023, 12:12 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Anti China people here are called angmo cok suckers. Their mouth lots of white cum when they talk.

They cannot accept the Chinese elites are more superior than Ang Moh elites now. Need to badmouth them to make them feel Shiok lah Rotfl
I only see got pro-China and pro-Chinese in this forum but NOT pro-CCP as CCP is China's internal affair.  There are also many pro-angmo and pro-cannot be named race in this forum. ... Big Grin
Actually these xiasway no need to pro china pro chinese. But why do they anti china and anti chinese leh?
(07-02-2023, 01:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Actually these xiasway no need to pro china pro chinese. But why do they anti china and anti chinese leh?

At times they are just presenting the facts about CCP/China............. Big Grin
(07-02-2023, 01:34 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]At times they are just presenting the facts about CCP/China............. Big Grin

As said, no need to pro china or pro chinese, but is there a need to anti china and anti chinese? Just to please your angmoh daddy?
(07-02-2023, 01:34 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]At times they are just presenting the facts about CCP/China............. Big Grin

You also posted CCP/China.

So is CCP= China?

Or China=CCP?
(07-02-2023, 01:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You also posted CCP/China.

So is CCP= China?

Or China=CCP?

There is a distinction between Pro-CCP and Pro-China.  Those who are Pro-China do support China, but not supportive of CCP....... Big Grin
(07-02-2023, 01:42 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There is a distinction between Pro-CCP and Pro-China.  Those who are Pro-China do support China, but not supportive of CCP....... Big Grin

So if I say "Xi Jinping is doing a good job for China", am I pro-China or pro-CCP?
(07-02-2023, 01:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]So if I say "Xi Jinping is doing a good job for China", am I pro-China or pro-CCP?

u are just a winnie ball licker…can? Laughing
(07-02-2023, 01:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u are just a winnie ball licker…can? Laughing

So you have admitted that you are a loser who can't face the fact?
I am pro-China because ethnically I'm Chinese. But if China did anything wrong I'll not be afraid to point it out.

In truth, China is really doing better than ever before, and I like to correct mountain tortoise.
(07-02-2023, 02:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I am pro-China because ethnically I'm Chinese. But if China did anything wrong I'll not be afraid to point it out.

In truth, China is really doing better than ever before, and I like to correct mountain tortoise.

I agree with your narrative, cos  I am ethnically a Chinese.  But I will want to point out some of the things that are not right, and should be amended.......... Big Grin
(07-02-2023, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come so many people cannot be rational on China issues?

When you post positive news about China, they die die must label you as pro-CCP!

So is China = CCP ?

Is CCP = China?

TS and some others even asked, "Since you love China so much, why don't you move to China?"

I also love his "pretty" wife as I love to look at all pretty girls. So should I marry his wife and all the pretty girls?  Rotfl

TS is another quitter who now lives in Brisbane, an Australian citizen.

[Image: 81162741-FDA3-49-D8-861-C-DD1-E6-AEC3-E99.gif]
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5