Full Version: Just now I take bus encounter one pervert Uncle
I happen to sit beside this uncle since bus is quite crowded and noticed there is an empty seat beside him so I go sit. Suddenly he whisper , like singing ... I feel a bit uncomfortable , lucky behind got one passenger happen to alight , so I move to the back and sit.
Lol maybe you know him in this forum?
[Image: 20220708-003437.jpg]

Is it him? His wigs dropped on the train floor but passengers duno if they shd wake him up or not.
(07-02-2023, 02:38 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Just-now-I-tak...one-chiobu

OMG Dynamite Kor kor so concidence...
(07-02-2023, 02:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]OMG Dynamite Kor kor so concidence...

Next time shout OYK...
(07-02-2023, 02:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I happen to sit beside this uncle since bus is quite crowded and noticed there is an empty seat beside him so I go sit. Suddenly he whisper , like singing ... I feel a bit uncomfortable , lucky behind got one passenger happen to alight , so I move to the back and sit.

I was the passenger behind. I heard you keep making 'tsk tsk' sound so I know you buay tahan and out of kindness gave u the seat. Moreover, that uncle smelt very badly so I quickly make an exit.
(07-02-2023, 02:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I happen to sit beside this uncle since bus is quite crowded and noticed there is an empty seat beside him so I go sit. Suddenly he whisper , like singing ... I feel a bit uncomfortable , lucky behind got one passenger happen to alight , so I move to the back and sit.

Alamak, that's Goat Flower aka OYK lah. You got capture a picture of that old goat? ..... Big Grin
That uncle is in fact oyk aka Schroder aka Yanghua from Sgtalk forum.

[Image: 06-FB2183-AC6-A-4288-887-F-840-F971-AF2-C1.gif]
(07-02-2023, 05:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]That uncle is in fact oyk aka Schroder aka Yanghua from Sgtalk forum.

Right, read this.  Talk about clones.  Rotfl

[Image: EZFPjuX.png]