whereas that Shameless Talent already got so fast?
(07-02-2023, 06:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]whereas that Shameless Talent already got so fast?
You must set up PayNow for your parents because MOF made the payment through PayNow. That's why very fast. If no PayNow must wait for MOF to bank in the cheque to your parents account. ....

(07-02-2023, 06:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You must set up PayNow for your parents because MOF made the payment through PayNow. That's why very fast. If no PayNow must wait for MOF to bank in the cheque to your parents account. .... 
so slow , like that I guess next week. Govt always like to credit come close to 15 which also their civil servant paycheque monthly
correct POSB girl did for me outside the bank smiling sweetly uncle handsome let me do for you.
On the 1st 300 masuk
Time bad subsidy will be given for HDB buyer to support the high price
sinkapo-lui tio uncle mata-tui
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-07-at-18-48-16-US-Dol...ge-and.png]](https://i.ibb.co/drvqqtt/Screenshot-2023-02-07-at-18-48-16-US-Dollar-Singapore-Dollar-FOREX-USDSGD-FOREX-Foreign-Exchange-and.png)
(07-02-2023, 06:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]whereas that Shameless Talent already got so fast?
LOL....
(07-02-2023, 06:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]so slow , like that I guess next week. Govt always like to credit come close to 15 which also their civil servant paycheque monthly
Most of us already had the $300 credited to our bank accounts......................

(07-02-2023, 06:54 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Most of us already had the $300 credited to our bank accounts...................... 
Because tag with PayLah!
(07-02-2023, 06:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Because tag with PayLah!
You yourself aso do not hv paylah and paynow? How cum always confused between the two?
(07-02-2023, 06:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Because tag with PayLah!
Those with PayLah or PayNow will get their money quicker, others will take a few more days to get it credited into our bank account............

yes got priviledge for sotong support
Sotong will eat u later
(07-02-2023, 07:03 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Those with PayLah or PayNow will get their money quicker, others will take a few more days to get it credited into our bank account............ 
quite long liao leh maybe is close to 15
I ve got mine credited to bank account.
white Hats site has this link intel
when u click it shows blank
here the snapshot
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-07-at-19-32-25-NESARA...ng-now.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2d6L5Xd/Screenshot-2023-02-07-at-19-32-25-NESARA-GESARA-Happening-now.png)
How to get?
I think I never get
(07-02-2023, 07:33 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]I ve got mine credited to bank account.
DBS?
My parents one is DBS so far haven't
(07-02-2023, 07:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How to get?
I think I never get
Above 55 years old got.
If din get after 3 feb, means either paynow not set up properly, not seniors or not eligible?