Full Version: China Preparing 4 war
Pages: 1 2 3
Taiwanese must be very scared…all hope the US will protect Taiwan and nobody wants to join the army & die for Taiwan.
Now KMT working very hard. 
Going to China for talk. 
Hope to make peace.
China preparing to 一统天下. ... Big Grin
Gaypanda and Cityhantam sign up yet? Laughter-13
Saw on tiktok USA was the one preparing for war. China now on standby to whack them jialat jialat.
Perverted Lao gay got prepared buckets of butter for emergency use?
(09-02-2023, 01:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Perverted Lao gay got prepared buckets of butter for emergency use?

Why prepare buckets of butter...........................? Big Grin
(09-02-2023, 02:01 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why prepare buckets of butter...........................? Big Grin

When ahtiong soilders knock on his door, he'll quicky buah guyou and get ready
(09-02-2023, 01:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Gaypanda and Cityhantam sign up yet? Laughter-13

We want to enroll u for comfort man duty for Taiwan soldiers. Please buy few dozen of KY gel... and get ready to be poked.

U can collect the cum juice for personal glory later on Rotfl nudie
(09-02-2023, 01:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Gaypanda and Cityhantam sign up yet? Laughter-13

Waiting for you to be drafted as "comfort woman"!  Rotfl
*_‼️Chinese Embassy has published a list of states that were bombed by the U.S. after World War II:_*

- Korea and China 1950-53 (Korean War).
- Guatemala 1954
- Indonesia (1958)
- Cuba (1959-1961)
- Guatemala (1960)
- Congo (1964)
- Laos (1964-1973)
- Vietnam (1961-1973)
- Cambodia (1969-1970)
- Guatemala (1967-1969)
- Granada (1983) - Lebanon (1983, 1984) (hitting targets in the territories of Lebanon and Syria)
- Libya (1986)
- Salvador (1980)
- Nicaragua (1980)
- Iran (1987)
- Panama (1989)
- Iraq (1991) (Gulf War)
- Kuwait (1991)
- Somalia (1993)
- Bosnia (1994, 1995)
- Sudan (1998)
- Afghanistan (1998)
- Yugoslavia (1999)
- Yemen (2002)
- Iraq (1991-2003) (joint U.S. and British forces)
- Iraq (2003-2015)
- Afghanistan (2001-2015)
- Pakistan (2007-2015)
- Somalia (2007-2008, 2011)
- Yemen (2009, 2011)
- Libya (2011, 2015)
- Syria (2014-2015)

There are more than 20 states on the list. *_China urged to "never forget who is the real threat to the world."_* Were there outrages from the Western community regarding the United States? Were there loud cries of indictment? *_Were there at least once sanctions against the United States?_*

All these hypocritical peace hawks sat quietly in one place when the *_United States, like a real bandit, is putting other countries through the nightmares_*. No outcry, no hint of reproach, no glimmer of outrage. Cowardly, shameless, hypocritical creatures! You would have to spit in everyone's hypocritical face and stick their nose in this list.

This list should be posted continuously 24 hours a day on every possible channel. Make videos that would hollow out all these western riffraff, these would not let them sleep peacefully! Fight them and remind each of these facts of US crime against other countries.

*_It is not US as it citizen per say, but its leaders, Ex-President, CIA, Military Personnel whom carried out DEEP STATE/EVIL CABAL AGENDAS that need to be brought to justice, crime against humanity under the Military Tribunal._*
US for world peace ......this CHINA want world chaos
pervertsan and sharexchange very quiet on the bombings.
Some said 23rd of Feb is a good day , together with Russian spring offensive , USA not easy to take two side fronts...
(09-02-2023, 02:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]US for world peace ......this CHINA want world chaos

Assmerica has more than 600 military bases all over the world. They have bombed more than 20 States/nations after WW2!

Peaceful?

As peaceful as your backside?  Thinking  Rotfl
(09-02-2023, 02:10 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]We want to enroll u for comfort man duty for Taiwan soldiers. Please buy few dozen of KY gel... and get ready to be poked.

U can collect the cum juice for personal glory later on  Rotfl  nudie
again rushing to defend ur BFs… Rotfl
(09-02-2023, 02:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]When ahtiong soilders knock on his door, he'll quicky buah guyou and get ready

this statement shows what kind of cowardly little rat u are…saying ccp soldiers appear in our country without even blinking…really a little running dog ccp licker  Rolleyes
(09-02-2023, 02:21 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Some said 23rd of Feb is a good day , together with Russian spring offensive , USA not easy to take two side fronts...

You mean China and Russia is going to combine the armed forces against USA..............? Big Grin
(09-02-2023, 02:10 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]We want to enroll u for comfort man duty for Taiwan soldiers. Please buy few dozen of KY gel... and get ready to be poked.

U can collect the cum juice for personal glory later on  Rotfl  nudie

Tough life. Worked as comfort boy when young, now lao liao still hv to work as comfort man
(09-02-2023, 02:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Tough life. Worked as comfort boy when young, now lao liao still hv to work as comfort man

This is his mission

[Image: image]
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song liao have to hard hard licking LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
[Image: P03-230103-004.jpg]

The best way to defend Taiwan is playing mahjong at army camp
(09-02-2023, 02:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]this statement shows what kind of cowardly little rat u are…saying ccp soldiers appear in our country without even blinking…really a little running dog ccp licker  Rolleyes

This thread is about ahtiong reuniting with ah dai, and this post is about you buah guyou on yr bs. Why you so evil to drag sg in?
(09-02-2023, 02:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]this statement shows what kind of cowardly little rat u are…saying ccp soldiers appear in our country without even blinking…really a little running dog ccp licker  Rolleyes

Later catch and send to prison like Dickson, everyday write letter to Singapore government expressing regret, can please release early, etc.

While writing to CCP, hoping to migrate to China as war hero, but only get cricket sound in return.
(09-02-2023, 08:10 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Later catch and send to prison like Dickson, everyday write letter to Singapore government expressing regret, can please release early, etc.

While writing to CCP, hoping to migrate to China as war hero, but only get cricket sound in return.

America will confer you Internet Warrior & Medal of Honor Clapping Laughing
taiwan must secretly buy nuclear bomb

nuclear war must come has to come and is coming
(09-02-2023, 08:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]taiwan must secretly buy nuclear bomb

nuclear war must come has to come and is coming

Buy from you ah?  Thinking
(09-02-2023, 02:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]US for world peace ......this CHINA want world chaos

World peace US arms industry collapse lah. Their arms industry need to huat leh.
Pages: 1 2 3