Full Version: US intel confirms tiongkok balloons spying across the globe
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...eport.html

So which country hack into our health data system, nk or tiongkok?
(09-02-2023, 09:16 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]US intel confirms tiongkok balloons spying across the globe

And you beleive???  Thinking
tiong kok spy satelites are all COCK EYES

that why need balloons flying all over the world

[Image: cross-eyes-young-woman-extreme-closeup-e...834683.jpg]
I think USA is correct. China wants the world to know that they are spying. So when Huawei got mugged by USA and accused of spying with 5G etc, China has to go fly balloons around so that they can spy better and more unnoticeable than 5G backdoors etc.

USA number 1!
Do you know this is the fourth balloon flying into US terriority.
During Trump Administration , he never KPKB hor?
(09-02-2023, 09:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]And you beleive???  Thinking

For someone who posted Mahathir died some months back before elections, Thai Princss oso died liao, pregnant Ukraine woman killed by Russian bombing hospital iz hoax, it comes as no surprise dat distinguishing fact from fiction iz hard for you.  Laughing

ok lah, dan the tiongkok balloons are indeed weather ballons dat have veered off course into America bcos we all know Tiongkok science [especially weather currents knowlege] CMI and they are unable to learn from their mistakes dat iz why one balloon after another keep flying off into other countries airspace.  Sleepy
(09-02-2023, 11:44 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]For someone who posted Mahathir died some months back before elections, Thai Princss oso died liao, pregnant Ukraine woman killed by Russian bombing hospital iz hoax, it comes as no surprise dat distinguishing fact from fiction iz hard for you.  Laughing

ok lah, dan the tiongkok balloons are indeed weather ballons dat have veered off course into America bcos we all know Tiongkok science CMI and they are unable to learn from their mistakes dat iz why one balloon after another keep flying off into other countries airspace.  Sleepy

veering into others space mean no gps.
(09-02-2023, 11:44 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]For someone 

For someone who thinks that he can use God as a disguise to hide his hypocracy........  Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-20230210-002315-Chrome.jpg]

This must hv scared the hell and shit out of amk and amd Laughing
[Image: C35-B2-A89-F27-C-4-A35-B425-B2-CE9-A4588-C5.webp]
If balloons can stay in exact position or be directed to specific positions then hor... Knn you don't need satellites! Really CCB kind of reasoning...
(10-02-2023, 08:38 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]If balloons can stay in exact position or be directed to specific positions then hor... Knn you don't need satellites! Really CCB kind of reasoning...

The question remains, can a spy balloon be steered into US airspace.............are they capable of  moving the balloon at will..........? Big Grin