Full Version: Pug this LW lah. Go and increase hoon ki proce by 15%
Pages: 1 2 3
If I know he like that, would have supported OYK instead!!!
(14-02-2023, 05:32 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]If I know he like that, would have supported OYK instead!!!

You support him meh?  Thinking
I bought LD Red already 12 bucks last few days
i give up smoking not bocs for bettter health.

pay premium but when want smoke is like criminal
(14-02-2023, 05:45 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote: [ -> ]i give up smoking not bocs for bettter health.

pay premium but when want smoke is like criminal

funny increase tax on cigarette than alcohol ??? Drinking is Worst than smoking in fact ...Look at those people drink and drink harm the innocent or go to into fights get drunk.
(14-02-2023, 05:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]funny increase tax on cigarette than alcohol ??? Drinking is Worst than smoking in fact ...Look at those people drink and drink harm the innocent or go to into fights get drunk.

Cigarette more jialat. 2nd hand smoke. People all around kena.
hooted 1 carton from minimart an hour ago. Still old price
(14-02-2023, 08:17 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]hooted 1 carton from minimart an hour ago. Still old price

What brand
So now which brand cheap ? Prefer red
(14-02-2023, 05:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]funny increase tax on cigarette than alcohol ??? Drinking is Worst than smoking in fact ...Look at those people drink and drink harm the innocent or go to into fights get drunk.

Alcohol is next year after GST hit 9%
Good stat their brain damaged smokers …. told you all liow … smoking make one stupiak
(14-02-2023, 05:48 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Cigarette more jialat. 2nd hand smoke. People all around kena.

mRNA more jia lak. Instant kill
(14-02-2023, 08:40 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]mRNA more jia lak. Instant kill

Waaaaaa ….. so SG now 90% ghost or zombies …. scary lah
(14-02-2023, 08:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Waaaaaa ….. so SG now 90% ghost or zombies …. scary lah

Soon. Maybe smokers will live longer than mRNA cucks.
(14-02-2023, 08:46 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Soon. Maybe smokers will live longer than mRNA cucks.

For sure, you said mRNA instant death … so now I am dead …. 4 times over …  Rotfl 

Proven again smokers are stupiak …   Laughing
(14-02-2023, 08:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]What brand
So now which brand cheap ? Prefer red

bought my usual Malboro Crafted Gold.. $120/carton
(14-02-2023, 10:25 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]bought my usual Malboro Crafted Gold.. $120/carton

Smoking causes lung cancer and heart attack...........so smokers need to abstain from smoking, perhaps do cold turkey.......... Big Grin crying
(14-02-2023, 05:32 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]If I know he like that, would have supported OYK instead!!!

becareful 

boot OYK and LW will hoon kan you for free
(14-02-2023, 10:25 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]bought my usual Malboro Crafted Gold.. $120/carton

Marlboro used to good back in good old days 80s and 90s , feel the kick but now no kick

I wonder now LD red how much few days back bought some cost 12 bucks per pack
(14-02-2023, 10:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Smoking causes lung cancer and heart attack...........so smokers need to abstain from smoking, perhaps do cold turkey.......... Big Grin crying

Fakes news like oyk promoting vaccines as elixir of life?
(14-02-2023, 10:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Marlboro used to good back in good old days 80s and 90s , feel the kick but now no kick

I wonder now LD red how much few days back bought some cost 12 bucks per pack

Bro. why don't you give up smoking, not for your sake only, but for the sake of those around you...................... Big Grin
They dont want the smokers to be God lah…

饭后一根烟,快乐像神仙! Rotfl
(14-02-2023, 10:39 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Bro. why don't you give up smoking, not for your sake only, but for the sake of those around you...................... Big Grin

entertain clients must smoke and drink but I don't drink much.
This one I support. Inconsiderate smokers everywhere. Better make it so expensive until they can no longer afford it.

OYK hell minister might do the same. I think they iust follow SOP/10 year series bah
(14-02-2023, 11:01 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]OYK hell minister might do the same. I think they iust follow SOP/10 year series bah

[Image: businessman-puppet-being-manipulated-by-...309963.jpg]
(14-02-2023, 10:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Smoking causes lung cancer and heart attack...........so smokers need to abstain from smoking, perhaps do cold turkey.......... Big Grin crying

Smokers are too dumb to think because smoking caused carbon monoxide in the blood steam depriving oxygen into their brains to think.
Simple medical biological scientific reason to state smokers are stupiak and  fact ….. smoking kills and they are using lots of hard earn money to buy their slow death ... Rotfl
Actually be thankful , they help you save money for better usage and smoking is not even a need in one's life.
(14-02-2023, 08:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]For sure, you said mRNA instant death … so now I am dead …. 4 times over …  Rotfl 

Proven again smokers are stupiak …   Laughing

Come back and laugh if u are still around in 2025. Many smokers might be still around then.
(15-02-2023, 01:42 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Come back and laugh if u are still around in 2025. Many smokers might be still around then.

Carry on smoking and cursing PAP lah! Big Grin
(15-02-2023, 12:30 AM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Actually be thankful , they help you save money for better usage and smoking is not even a need in one's life.

Actually not true hor. Rotfl
They can get the $$$ from elsewhere.

Smoking can cause cancer. The Bill on cancer is big sum of $$$. They use this tax increase as an insurance and insurance premium increase. If not because of affecting tourist figure, I think this team will ban smoking in Sg
Pages: 1 2 3