Full Version: Warning: tonight will be very cold.
Like genting Highlands
(14-02-2023, 05:36 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Like genting Highlands

Then no need to turn on the air-conditioner............. Big Grin
(14-02-2023, 05:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Then no need to turn on the air-conditioner............. Big Grin

会冷死的。
Dynamite Kor Kor where got cold? I feel Hot
(14-02-2023, 05:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Dynamite Kor Kor where got cold? I feel Hot
Bro, which part hot leh?
(14-02-2023, 05:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Dynamite Kor Kor where got cold? I feel Hot

为什么你不用华语回答你哥哥?
我知道你的华语是很棒的。
(14-02-2023, 05:36 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Like genting Highlands

U can hug FA to sleep. Rub each other warm. Laughing
(14-02-2023, 05:50 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]U can hug FA to sleep. Rub each other warm.  Laughing

FA and dynamite are gays............. Thinking
What temp is cold ? 21,18,17 ?
(14-02-2023, 06:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]What temp is cold ? 21,18,17 ?

The comfortable temp. is 23 degrees C.  When offices are set at 23 degrees C..................... Big Grin
(14-02-2023, 06:32 PM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]wait and see got Tornedo or not.

In Singapore there are no Tornado................. Big Grin
Ok la, just a bit more cooling.

Humidity is the killer. Luckily moi have a powderful dehumidifier to push it below 60%, damn shiok.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-14-184831.jpg]
(14-02-2023, 05:52 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]FA and dynamite are gays............. Thinking
Bro, don’t anyhow say lah.
suitable to make baby in order to get the govt grant.
(14-02-2023, 07:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Bro, don’t anyhow say lah.

OK I don't want to say anymore.............. Big Grin
No more rain
(14-02-2023, 07:54 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]No more rain

I suspect we will have intermittent rain....................... Big Grin
Dynamite Kor Kor where got cold
Now I very Hot cigarette price increase
[Image: C3-DCF783-E8-CB-4071-AFDF-B0-F920-A5-BCC2.jpg]

[Image: 01-E42-FE7-AB98-473-A-9631-A9259-AAA84-E9.jpg]
Residents are advised to turn on your heater and electric blankets.
I am waiting for the air con winds

Got 32 deg
(14-02-2023, 05:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Then no need to turn on the air-conditioner............. Big Grin

Today is a misty morning.
raining heavily now. 25C.
put on more clothing. exercise more. eat drink tonic. weather change to cool can be too fast for the body to response. especially those higher age when your everything slow down. too cold change can cause your muscle tendon to freeze and get hurt. take care.
(15-02-2023, 08:05 AM)sclim Wrote: [ -> ]put on more clothing. exercise more. eat drink tonic. weather change to cool can be too fast for the body to response. especially those higher age when your everything slow down. too cold change can cause your muscle tendon to freeze and get hurt. take care.

Bro. thank you for your kind advice............... Big Grin Clapping
(15-02-2023, 07:46 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Today is a misty morning.

Genting. Your unit is first world hotel
Never turn on aircon for 2 months liao...
heng ar

in brokeback mountain not in genting

back feel warmer in that mountain
(15-02-2023, 09:04 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Never turn on aircon for 2 months liao...

my 15 years old aircon damn funny one 

press reverse button blow hot air out