Full Version: Hwz EDMW mod really got problems inconsistent
gentle reminder, please be consistent in your modding patterns. | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6869371/

Inconsistent modding pattern...

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-16-16-19-14-113-org-m...irefox.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230214-213016-671.jpg]

all human got build in bias and favouritism not because they follow rules and it is human nature to bias and lie. And have motive due to fat ego plus no one want to long term volunteer mob  if there is no benefit involved somemore not being paid. Then how about the KPI on the mod themselves are there any for the public to see.
Plus the forum need to fair also display which mob ban who and who the want who report other user openly.is there any? If not what is there hide and tell ppl they impartial and follow rules. And any review done on the reporter for reporting other user?
Lastly who will so free go volunteer as moderator not worried getting fire or tio retrenchment meh.
Who will so eng and got so many free time to volunteer as moderator over there?
So many sub section ??😊🤣🤣😉
Why so hung up on edmw? Move on means move on liao
another thread complain about edmw forum.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-18-07-57-33-648-org-m...irefox.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-18-07-57-50-434-org-m...irefox.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-18-07-59-40-596-org-m...irefox.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-18-18-47-29-745-org-m...irefox.jpg]

LupCheong

Yup. Totally agree with you
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-19-15-39-43-131-org-m...irefox.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-19-15-39-48-731-org-m...irefox.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-19-15-40-08-584-org-m...irefox.jpg]
why post EDMW related issue here?

and can't you just let it go, OP?
nothing worng...
this is a forum
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-19-21-31-39-722-org-m...irefox.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-21-14-52-40-357-com-f...katana.jpg]
(21-02-2023, 03:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2023-02-21-14-52-40-357-com-f...katana.jpg]

Intrinion defected to prolific skins???
thread tio fixed after more than 10 years since the beginning of the topic...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...page-10185
(21-02-2023, 04:12 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]thread tio fixed after more than 10 years since the beginning of the topic...

Like this also can witch hunting....🤣🤣🤔
Just got 39 pts on my edmw account. guess ill take a lil break.

got some mods really nice, really hold back at my 33 pts mark. but oh well.
(21-02-2023, 04:34 PM)Poomer Wrote: [ -> ]Just got 39 pts on my edmw account. guess ill take a lil break.

Got so nice 🤔🤔 or losing too many members? Bo bian
(21-02-2023, 04:34 PM)Poomer Wrote: [ -> ]Just got 39 pts on my edmw account. guess ill take a lil break.

36 points is PBAN already. You take a lil break, planning to go back to that cesspool with a crone?
(21-02-2023, 04:12 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]thread tio fixed after more than 10 years since the beginning of the topic...

WTF?!

Ten years no problem, discussion is on legal football betting on SG Pools. Now suddenly GRA come out to shut this down?

[Image: yZ7M02.jpg]

CB which fucker 新上任三把火 at GRA?

EDMW can kiss its ass goodbye. This is the strongest sign that the government is going to muscle in on the site and shut it down in due course.
(21-02-2023, 04:59 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]WTF?!

Ten years no problem, discussion is on legal football betting on SG Pools. Now suddenly GRA come out to shut this down?

CB which fucker 新上任三把火 at GRA?

EDMW can kiss its ass goodbye. This is the strongest sign that the government is going to muscle in on the site and shut it down in due course.

New mod??? Who tio retrenched?
(21-02-2023, 05:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]New mod??? Who tio retrenched?

Not new mod. Possible new boss in Gambling Regulation Authority of SG. 

A stat board literally shut down a ten year thread discussing and sharing personal football betting tips and bets done using legal means through SG Pools. For what reason, F...k knows.
(21-02-2023, 05:23 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Not new mod. Possible new boss in Gambling Regulation Authority of SG. 

A stat board literally shut down a ten year thread discussing and sharing personal football betting tips and bets done using legal means through SG Pools. For what reason, F...k knows.
Oic....
(21-02-2023, 04:56 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]36 points is PBAN already. You take a lil break, planning to go back to that cesspool with a crone?

pban jiu pban mybfd

Edmw will be a dead forum soon

That ragnarok95 still damn yaya and say the forum will not
I am glad we still have SGTalk to come !!!
(21-02-2023, 05:23 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Not new mod. Possible new boss in Gambling Regulation Authority of SG. 

btw, i realized this stat board was formed last year Aug only !!!
(21-02-2023, 07:28 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]I am glad we still have SGTalk to come !!!

Hello Mr Clubbie 

How are you?
(21-02-2023, 07:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]Hello Mr Clubbie 

How are you?

hello chief. life is as per usual.

struggling in real life but thriving in online and elsewhere

how about you ?
(21-02-2023, 07:31 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: [ -> ]btw, i realized this stat board was formed last year Aug only !!!

Early than aug.
End of the day, still the same story in life. 

官字两个口.

[Image: ff063dd0-2a15-4558-bf5e-1e0ed5fbf636_text.gif]