Better convert all your assets into gold now. WW3 is just over the horizon. ...

(17-02-2023, 07:07 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Better convert all your assets into gold now. WW3 is just over the horizon. ... 
war jio war lor, mybfd.
Date maybe Feb 23 next week ?...
No body interested just like Ukraine pre- Feb time....
empty vessels make the most noise
ukraine cant conquer still want to make war with its big brother.
talk for fun
(17-02-2023, 09:40 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]empty vessels make the most noise
ukraine cant conquer still want to make war with its big brother.
talk for fun
Why you like that put down 俄爹 like they are a country of pig-headed and stupid leaders??
Why can’t anyone in this world give China and their 俄爹 some satisfaction and call them strong/smart for once? It’s very unfair for them you know!
Bring down USA USD. All jialat.
Where the MIWs will flee to?
Aiyah Ukraine war is already a war with terrorist USA lah.
(17-02-2023, 10:08 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Why you like that put down 俄爹 like they are a country of pig-headed and stupid leaders??
Why can’t anyone in this world give China and their 俄爹 some satisfaction and call them strong/smart for once? It’s very unfair for them you know!
LOL! Where go such thing as "fair" when everybody knows Modi also friend friend Puti and thank him for super cheap Russian Oil ?
![[Image: modi-putin.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/A0zYYGwSY0oAAAAC/modi-putin.gif)