Full Version: Truss to call for tough sanctions against China if it escalates Taiwan tensions
Truss to call for tough sanctions against China if it escalates Taiwan tensions

Former PM will warn in Tokyo ‘free world is in danger’ in apparent attempt to put pressure on Rishi SunakBritain and the rest of the G7 should urgently agree a tough package of sanctions to impose on China if it escalates military tensions with Taiwan, Liz Truss will argue, as she uses her first public overseas speech to pile pressure on Rishi Sunak.Speaking in Tokyo on Friday, the former prime minister will urge her successor to be more hawkish in standing up to Beijing, warning coordinated action is needed to block “the rise of a totalitarian China” given “the free world is in danger”. Continue reading...

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/202...n-tensions

#Liz_Truss #Politics #Taiwan #China #Rishi_Sunak
When even a 44-day long PM can come out to call for tough action against China…..

You know just how loser China has become under Pooh.
Support.. Taiwan should be allowed to live in peace
Never trust the West on any treaty when they keep saying One China.
(17-02-2023, 09:55 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Support.. Taiwan should be allowed to live in peace
Support, Taiwan should remain independent and democratic.................. Big Grin
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL day and night dreaming hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif
Why are they barking on something that doesn't concern them. 
To show US support for tension?
To redirect their own internal problems?
Brexit problems are resently swept aside. 
Till it really surface, the economy cry no tears.
(17-02-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Support, Taiwan should remain independent and democratic.................. Big Grin

You are anti-Singapore?
The one escalates Taiwan tension is US.   

They now wants to play McCarthy trip to Taiwan.   

But who would heed this loser who can't even perform better than his colonisee pm.
(17-02-2023, 09:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Truss to call for tough sanctions against China if it escalates Taiwan tensions

Former PM will warn in Tokyo ‘free world is in danger’ in apparent attempt to put pressure on Rishi SunakBritain and the rest of the G7 should urgently agree a tough package of sanctions to impose on China if it escalates military tensions with Taiwan, Liz Truss will argue, as she uses her first public overseas speech to pile pressure on Rishi Sunak.Speaking in Tokyo on Friday, the former prime minister will urge her successor to be more hawkish in standing up to Beijing, warning coordinated action is needed to block “the rise of a totalitarian China” given “the free world is in danger”. Continue reading...

She is so stupid. No wonder job kena taken by a migrant indian.  Big Grin
Can send this aircraft carrier to attack China :

What is wrong with HMS Prince of Wales?

Royal Navy's pride & joy springs leak on sea trials
Can someone please remind her she is no longer Prime Minister
(17-02-2023, 09:49 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]When even a 44-day long PM can come out to call for tough action against China…..

Didn't know your brain so fcuked up - Truss also you can admire, and think naively her words carried weight! Please la the whole of UK rejected her! She was "sacked" as PM! Really disgraceful yet you admire her! Speaks volume of your critical thinking and value system - anyway you where got system!? You hailed from former sludge filled pit EDMW and you crawied out from the infested water of the polluted Ganges river and you make your habitat amongst the slums of Calcutta  - so yeah - can't blame you for being a simpleton!

Truss wor!? Why don't include Boris the Bozo too!
(17-02-2023, 01:02 PM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't know your brain so fcuked up - Truss also you can admire, and think naively her words carried weight! Please la the whole of UK rejected her! She was "sacked" as PM! Really disgraceful yet you admire her! Speaks volume of your critical thinking and value system - anyway you where got system!? You hailed from former sludge filled pit EDMW and you crawied out from the infested water of the polluted Ganges river and you make your habitat amongst the slums of Calcutta  - so yeah - can't blame you for being a simpleton!

Truss wor!? Why don't include Boris the Bozo too!

Ahnn suck angmo coks must also lick CB mah. Rotfl
(17-02-2023, 09:49 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]When even a 44-day long PM can come out to call for tough action against China…..

Your logic really comes a begging!

So if a cow ( worse than 44 day Truss)  calls you an idiot how? You no face since the cow calls you idiot!? This shows how dumb and low level is your thinking process! The 44 day Truss calling out China means Xi is lousy then a cow calls you idiot how kelhot2001? Suck the cow udders!?
(17-02-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Support, Taiwan should remain independent and democratic.................. Big Grin

U are behaving like Truss.
(17-02-2023, 10:38 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You are anti-Singapore?

On the contrary I am always pro-Singapore.  Majulah Singapura............ Big Grin
China is already rich enough economically and militarily. Why shd China fear? Be gentleman and let Taiwan be independent instead of keep behaving like big bully. Worst of all, it is very unethical and against human conscience to isolate Taiwan, inciting other countries not to hv relations with Taiwan. This is very 小气.
(17-02-2023, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]On the contrary I am always pro-Singapore.  Majulah Singapura............ Big Grin

Singapore supports one-China policy while you are against it!
She's a farking retard.
(17-02-2023, 05:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]China is already rich enough economically and militarily. Why shd China fear? Be gentleman and let Taiwan be independent instead of keep behaving like big bully. Worst of all, it is very unethical and against human conscience to isolate China, inciting other countries not to hv relations with Taiwan. This is very 小气.

A good reply, I give you a like and a rep. pt....................... Big Grin Clapping
(17-02-2023, 05:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]China is already rich enough economically and militarily. Why shd China fear? Be gentleman and let Taiwan be independent instead of keep behaving like big bully. Worst of all, it is very unethical and against human conscience to isolate Taiwan, inciting other countries not to hv relations with Taiwan. This is very 小气.

(17-02-2023, 05:11 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]A good reply, I give you a like and a rep. pt....................... Big Grin Clapping
Bro, correcting my error. “it is very unethical and against human conscience to isolate TAIWAN”
(17-02-2023, 05:02 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]China is already rich enough economically and militarily. Why shd China fear? Be gentleman and let Taiwan be independent instead of keep behaving like big bully. Worst of all, it is very unethical and against human conscience to isolate Taiwan, inciting other countries not to hv relations with Taiwan. This is very 小气.

I don't think it's fear lah. It's sovereignty. in the past China is weak so ang moh can take Hong Kong and Macau. Now that it's strong, such things cannot happen again
(17-02-2023, 05:25 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think it's fear lah. It's sovereignty. in the past China is weak so ang moh can take Hong Kong and Macau. Now that it's strong, such things cannot happen again
If you talk abt sovereignty, then, Britain can just simply take over all those countries that is previously under British rule. At least, UK is more like a gentleman. Being a Chinese, I felt very shameful on China.
(17-02-2023, 05:33 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]If you talk abt sovereignty, then, Britain can just simply take over all those countries that is previously under British rule. At least, UK is more like a gentleman. Being a Chinese, I felt very shameful on China.
Those countries previously under British rule is because Britian conquered them lah. U really think Britian own them meh?  Laughing your brain ho say boh?
(17-02-2023, 09:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Truss to call for tough sanctions against China if it escalates Taiwan tensions

Will she attack China leh?  Thinking
(17-02-2023, 05:39 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Those countries previously under British rule is because Britian conquered them lah. U really think Britian own them meh?  Laughing your brain ho say boh?
At least, these countries are given sovereignty and independent. More gentleman this way. If China did the same thing to conquer, you think China wil give up these countries so easily? I believed the answer is NO.

Support you lah! Big Grin
(17-02-2023, 05:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]At least, these countries are given sovereignty and independent. More gentleman this way. If China did the same thing to conquer, you think China wil give up these countries so easily? I believed the answer is NO.

In the first place, China don't go conquer those countries and rob them of their resources then hypocritically say give them sovereignty and independence.  Laughing