Full Version: Just now channel 8 news reported 28-yr-old Bangla suspected died fr Moderna vac
Zhun bo? But so many young people meh meh pak already how?
How come Bangla got chance to claim the compensation. Sinkie so much suspected cases all brush aside.
(18-02-2023, 08:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]How come Bangla got chance to claim the compensation. Sinkie so much suspected cases all brush aside.

Becos PAP said sinkees do more crimes. Rotfl
dangerous stuff
we r 98% pak
world population check say 8B
Father of Vatican city says 2 TO 3B will die in the next 12 months
becos they got technical AID meaning immunity ZERO.
how now
(18-02-2023, 08:03 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Zhun bo? But so many young people meh meh pak already how?

Yea zaoboa got reported
IAM shivering
remember singlion loves you
their family instant richest family in the whole village, neighbor and relative sure envious
(18-02-2023, 08:42 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]their family instant richest family in the whole village, neighbor and relative sure envious

Their villages will come here get free vaccines and hope to die. Rotfl
Wumaos literally climax at this news…
(18-02-2023, 08:03 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Zhun bo? But so many young people meh meh pak already how?

How come only Bangla got such problems leh?  Thinking I'm OK so far leh! Big Grin
For Singaporean, the judge said there is no evidence the death is caused by the vaccine. Seems like our government only fear of those foreigners, hence compensate their families with $225K
its confirm
becos he die
I remembered Singapore first reported case was a Andrew Tan's mother who suddenly collapsed the second day after jab. 

She got no compensation.  

But this Bangla was weeks after jab, he got.   

Why?   

Luckily my 2nd booster is Sinovac. No more MRNA vaccine for me. Rotfl
I have said it before. Scare of the side effect.
(19-02-2023, 10:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Luckily my 2nd booster is Sinovac. No more MRNA vaccine for me. Rotfl

If You are infected in last 60 weeks, immunity still above 50, little reason to take booster yet.
The bivalent mRna covid vaccine offer less and is no better than AZ fail nasal vaccine. 

But take note booster with repeat same variant in a short time may induce non neutralizing antibodies.
[Image: BCCD07-EB-A325-433-F-A23-E-6-CDF0-B047152.jpg]
(19-02-2023, 05:22 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ][Image: BCCD07-EB-A325-433-F-A23-E-6-CDF0-B047152.jpg]

It is simpler to pay using tax payers  money, cos if were to get money from insurance or vaccine  manufacturer, it will be a long and complex process.............. Big Grin
(19-02-2023, 05:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is simpler to pay using tax payers  money, cos if were to get money from insurance or vaccine  manufacturer, it will be a long and complex process.............. Big Grin

Does posting your stupidity makes u look smart?
(18-02-2023, 08:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]How come Bangla got chance to claim the compensation. Sinkie so much suspected cases all brush aside.

No Bangla who build your flat leh?  Thinking I can't leh!
(19-02-2023, 06:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]No Bangla who build your flat leh?  Thinking I can't leh!

My point is there are more Bangla in Sinkie land or Sinkie.. How come Bangla got chance to claim compensation.. Sinkie all bursh aside as not due to vac..

No Bangla to build then import Thai, Indonesian loh..

Sinkie govt teach us must diversify.. Eggs not enough, import from Poland, Ukraine loh
(19-02-2023, 07:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]My point is there are more Bangla in Sinkie land or Sinkie.. How come Bangla got chance to claim compensation.. Sinkie all bursh aside as not due to vac..

No Bangla to build then import Thai, Indonesian loh..

Sinkie govt teach us must diversify.. Eggs not enough, import from Poland, Ukraine loh

You got a point also lah! Big Grin Maybe Bangla cheaper than Thais or Indonesians lah!
(19-02-2023, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You got a point also lah! Big Grin Maybe Bangla cheaper than Thais or Indonesians lah!

When govt sell us the Poland and Ukraine eggs, also never say it is cheaper than Malaysia eggs right.. Big Grin
(19-02-2023, 07:21 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]When govt sell us the Poland and Ukraine eggs, also never say it is cheaper than Malaysia eggs right.. Big Grin

Malaysian eggs cheaper or European eggs leh?  Thinking Why compare eggs with people leh?
(19-02-2023, 07:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Malaysian eggs cheaper or European eggs leh?  Thinking Why compare eggs with people leh?

Malaysian eggs sure cheaper because of transport cost.. Also freshness of eggs..

We are all commodities in the eyes of govt.. so no wrong compare eggs with people, coz to govt all the same..
(19-02-2023, 07:28 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Malaysian eggs sure cheaper because of transport cost.. Also freshness of eggs..

We are all commodities in the eyes of govt.. so no wrong compare eggs with people, coz to govt all the same..

You got a point also lah! Big Grin
(19-02-2023, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You got a point also lah! Big Grin Maybe Bangla cheaper than Thais or Indonesians lah!

Thai general workers may be more expensive than Bangla general workers, but  I don't know about  Indonesian workers .............. Big Grin
(19-02-2023, 07:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Thai general workers may be more expensive than Bangla general workers, but  I don't know about  Indonesian workers .............. Big Grin

Maybe check the exchange rates lah! Big Grin  For example, SGD 1 = MYR 3.3 lah!
(19-02-2023, 10:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Luckily my 2nd booster is Sinovac. No more MRNA vaccine for me. Rotfl

[Image: B5-AFDED4-B628-495-D-A04-F-8547996-D93-CA.png]

December 14, 2020

Lee said the vaccines will be given on a voluntary basis and will be free for citizens and long-term residents. He said he and some older Cabinet ministers will be vaccinated early as a demonstration that the vaccines are safe.

https://apnews.com/article/science-singa...cf5958317a

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...moh-673721
UPDATED

7 JUL 2021 AT 7:24 PM SGT

SINGAPORE - Individuals who have received the Sinovac Covid-19 vaccine are not included in Singapore's national vaccination numbers.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...accination