Full Version: Singapore 'strongly condemns' North Korea's latest missile tests
sg just shut up will do. why must anger N.korea. what if they attack us. sg is nothing but small country. nothing better to do, just help to control cost of living and the high number of useless minister already do us a big favour as a local citizen
(21-02-2023, 12:50 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]sg just shut up will do. why must anger N.korea. what if they attack us. sg is nothing but small country. nothing better to do, just help to control cost of living and the high number of useless minister already do us a big favour as a local citizen
We spent millions to invite NK leader and Ex President of USA. Now, effort and money are wasted.
South Korea and Assmerica keeps having big military exercise to threaten North Korea.

How come never condemned them for stiring shit?
Wumaos sore at this condemnation now.
(21-02-2023, 01:14 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Wumaos sore at this condemnation now.

Vivi, " We have principles .........."

Don't prey prey!
(21-02-2023, 01:01 PM)Oasis Wrote: [ -> ]We spent millions to invite NK leader and Ex President of USA. Now, effort and money are wasted.

It really did not cost us much in terms of cash flow lar.
(21-02-2023, 12:50 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]sg just shut up will do. why must anger N.korea. what if they attack us. sg is nothing but small country. nothing better to do, just help to control cost of living and the high number of useless minister already do us a big favour as a local citizen

You sound like a broken old record.  Till now, you are still whining about the same tired stuff which nobody gives two hoots.

In your office you got see many people echo what boss says to PLP?
How nice if N Korea could create ww3 by mistake.
PAP will be wiped off from earth for sure nothing else matters.
Whereas when Kim come SG happy PLP him
(21-02-2023, 01:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]South Korea and Assmerica keeps having big military exercise to threaten North Korea.

How come never condemned them for stiring shit?

Over the years, Singapore leaders encouraged US military and Indian Navy to be present in SCS.

So, both Americans and Indian warships can anchor at Singapore port for supply as well as R&R
(21-02-2023, 01:22 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You sound like a broken old record.  Till now, you are still whining about the same tired stuff which nobody gives two hoots.
I give two hoots
(21-02-2023, 07:07 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]How nice if N Korea could create ww3 by mistake.
PAP will be wiped off from earth for sure nothing else matters.

If PAP was wiped off from earth, then who is able and willing to take over...............? Big Grin
(21-02-2023, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Whereas when Kim come SG happy PLP him

https://youtu.be/E4NUHXMnecg?t=11
(21-02-2023, 07:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I give two hoots

When I said "nobody" I was not referring to losers.
(21-02-2023, 07:12 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]If PAP was wiped off from earth, then who is able and willing to take over...............? Big Grin

A lot!

RK can take over.

LMW also can.

But boomers' choice is of course Nicole Seah lor.   If she becomes PM, the company selling Viagra can close down.  Rolleyes
(22-02-2023, 11:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]When I said "nobody" I was not referring to losers.

Show me proof IAM a loser?

Whereas I can show ample proof that you're a loser

Just check your Rep points vs mine

You've been registered on this forum since July 2021 and even earlier than me Oct 2021, but look at your Rep....or the lack of it

12 miserable puny Rep pts, obviously just like your puny microscopic dick

That shows you're one miserable loser and nobody (and that includes losers) appreciate your posts at all

Is this clear enough for you?

They will only treat us like 泼妇骂街 lah.
They know we are mostly Chinese descendants.
Wont bomb us lah.
(22-02-2023, 11:46 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]A lot!

RK can take over.

LMW also can.

But boomers' choice is of course Nicole Seah lor.   If she becomes PM, the company selling Viagra can close down.  Rolleyes

How the fark you can equate N.S. becoming P.M. to affect Viagra as a company is simply mind-boggling
(22-02-2023, 11:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How the fark you can equate N.S. becoming P.M. to affect Viagra as a company is simply mind-boggling

I was referring to straights and not gays.  Ah Kuahs' (your) inability to understand this is "normal"  Rolleyes
How come we don't condemn the US testing of ICBM on the pacific recently?
(22-02-2023, 12:02 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I was referring to straights and not gays.  Ah Kuahs' (your) inability to understand this is "normal"  Rolleyes

I dont understand

You mean to say now you cannot erect issit and need Viagra? Only if N.S. becomes P.M. then you can erect is it?

Are you impotent? Cum clean, clown
(22-02-2023, 11:46 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]A lot!

RK can take over.

LMW also can.

LMW will make a great people pm....but sinkees are sadists
(21-02-2023, 01:01 PM)Oasis Wrote: [ -> ]We spent millions to invite NK leader and Ex President of USA. Now, effort and money are wasted.

Kim Jong Un came to Singapore before leh! Big Grin Don't forget hor!
(21-02-2023, 07:12 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]If PAP was wiped off from earth, then who is able and willing to take over...............? Big Grin

WP cannot meh?  Thinking
condem N.korea

but keppel co-rape-ion no need to condem
Did Sg condemn assassination of this man?

[Image: 220px-Qasem_Soleimani_with_Zolfaghar_Order.jpg]
(22-02-2023, 01:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Did Sg condemn assassination of this man?

[Image: 220px-Qasem_Soleimani_with_Zolfaghar_Order.jpg]

this man neeeded to be assassinated
(22-02-2023, 01:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]this man neeeded to be assassinated

You are God ah?