22-02-2023, 10:45 AM
22-02-2023, 10:49 AM
Her pay now probably more than president's pay, so dun think she will go for it.
22-02-2023, 10:51 AM
(22-02-2023, 10:49 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Her pay now probably more than president's pay, so dun think she will go for it.
With so much money at hand already, money is not the prime mover, but power and fame is.....................

22-02-2023, 12:45 PM
This is a good time to justify her decision to be next President. Does she need that $2 million salary on top of Temasek Trust Chairman job? Frankly, she will just be another Nathan who does nothing much for this country.
22-02-2023, 12:49 PM
LP, She is NOTHING. Just because hubby is PM that all.
The one WITH REAL TALENT IS Chew Gek Khim
22-02-2023, 12:52 PM
(22-02-2023, 12:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]LP, She is NOTHING. Just because hubby is PM that all.
Who is Chew Gek Khim, never heard of that name before.......................?

22-02-2023, 12:57 PM
(22-02-2023, 12:52 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Chew Gek Khim, never heard of that name before.......................?![]()
Ish a sexy chiobu who can make you cum non-stop

22-02-2023, 01:14 PM
(22-02-2023, 12:52 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Chew Gek Khim, never heard of that name before.......................?![]()
You act blur or what? If you are investors, play stocks will know her.
22-02-2023, 01:38 PM
(22-02-2023, 01:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You act blur or what? If you are investors, play stocks will know her.
Can play with her?

22-02-2023, 01:41 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:51 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]With so much money at hand already, money is not the prime mover, but power and fame is.....................
But president no power one, just a puppet control by PM, and as a wife, she definitely dun wish to be controlled by husband.
22-02-2023, 03:22 PM
![[Image: 2323-DAD1-B1-B2-4-BA2-8632-B7140-E645-D35.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/hL9gWDR/2323-DAD1-B1-B2-4-BA2-8632-B7140-E645-D35.gif)
22-02-2023, 03:25 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:51 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]With so much money at hand already, money is not the prime mover, but power and fame is.....................
bro me like your post, always 1 needle see blood.

22-02-2023, 03:38 PM
(22-02-2023, 03:21 PM)Nyvrem Wrote: [ -> ]Lee Hsien Yang mulling bid for the presidency?
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...presidency
Mr Lee Hsien Yang is a good candidate for the EP post, he is thoroughly qualified and has a mind of his own..........will not be a puppet on a string..............

22-02-2023, 04:11 PM
(22-02-2023, 01:41 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]But president no power one, just a puppet control by PM, and as a wife, she definitely dun wish to be controlled by husband.
President hold the 2nd key to the reserve. Have some power lah.
22-02-2023, 04:50 PM
(22-02-2023, 01:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Can play with her?you angmo can.
22-02-2023, 05:12 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:49 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Her pay now probably more than president's pay, so dun think she will go for it.
i truly believe 10X more......................at least..............

22-02-2023, 05:14 PM
(22-02-2023, 01:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You act blur or what? If you are investors, play stocks will know her.
STRAITS TRADING CEO
TAN C T GRANDDAUGHTER
THE ONLY LADY BILLIONAIRE IN SPORE
22-02-2023, 05:34 PM
Any new criteria for the upcoming EP election? Wonder who would qualify this time.
22-02-2023, 05:41 PM
(22-02-2023, 05:34 PM)limkopi Wrote: [ -> ]Any new criteria for the upcoming EP election? Wonder who would qualify this time.
I suspect the criteria will be more stringent in the next EP election........................

22-02-2023, 06:07 PM
With ever changing EP criteria, I guess the chance for a commoner like myself to ever become an EP is ZERO. LOL!
22-02-2023, 06:14 PM
George yeo may be fielding, i m just guessing
22-02-2023, 06:17 PM
(22-02-2023, 10:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Is Ho Ching the most qualified potential candidate for the next presidential election?
https://theindependent.sg/is-ho-ching-th...-election/
Bery hard lah, even PAP supporker will not suppork
22-02-2023, 06:18 PM
I already know the next criteria.
Hubby must hv work experience as a PM.
22-02-2023, 06:19 PM
(22-02-2023, 03:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]bro me like your post, always 1 needle see blood.
Glad to know we are on the same page.....................

22-02-2023, 08:11 PM
wah phiang!
Nathan was already a Humpty Dumpty
Alamak became #notmy president#
If Ho Ching, likely become the Mouth of Empress Dowager
Nathan was already a Humpty Dumpty
Alamak became #notmy president#
If Ho Ching, likely become the Mouth of Empress Dowager
22-02-2023, 08:18 PM
Must be sloppily dressed and wear sandals to important events