23-02-2023, 07:11 AM
23-02-2023, 07:17 AM
only happened in other countries not Sg.
23-02-2023, 08:37 AM
(23-02-2023, 07:17 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]only happened in other countries not Sg.
alamak
you sure a not!
Newspaper Article - Poly lecturer killed on campus, The Straits Times, 23 November 1990, Page 31 (nlb.gov.sg)
23-02-2023, 08:51 AM
(23-02-2023, 08:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]alamak
you sure a not!
Newspaper Article - Poly lecturer killed on campus, The Straits Times, 23 November 1990, Page 31 (nlb.gov.sg)
Poly lecturer killed on campus
The Straits Times, 23 November 1990, Page 31
Why don't you trace back to colonial time?

23-02-2023, 08:55 AM
(23-02-2023, 08:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Poly lecturer killed on campus
The Straits Times, 23 November 1990, Page 31
Why don't you trace back to colonial time?
why dont you find someone to poke your backside hole from the back?
23-02-2023, 09:09 AM
(23-02-2023, 08:55 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]why dont you find someone to poke your backside hole from the back?
I know you are desperate to have your backside poked by it is simply too smelly for anybody to be interested.
Too bad for you lor!

23-02-2023, 10:32 AM
(23-02-2023, 07:11 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Pupil stabs teacher to death in France
https://www.scmp.com/news/world/europe/a...e=rss_feed
no need to say lah...................the pupil is from the pork-averse crowd ?
23-02-2023, 10:34 AM
(23-02-2023, 10:32 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no need to say lah...................the pupil is from the pork-averse crowd ?
European countries took them in willingly mah!

23-02-2023, 10:42 AM
(23-02-2023, 09:09 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I know you are desperate to have your backside poked by it is simply too smelly for anybody to be interested.
Too bad for you lor!
please get someone to poke your backside hole to get your fix straight
if not you have lot of 废话 coming out from you