Full Version: China Urges World to Stop Saying Taiwan Is Next After Ukraine
Ahtiongs smart right, 故意唱反调 to highlight the possible war to frighten tw
(23-02-2023, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...er-ukraine

According to China's foreign minister, China wants peace, and it should start with Ukraine and Russia........... Big Grin
(23-02-2023, 06:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]According to China's foreign minister, China wants peace, and it should start with Ukraine and Russia........... Big Grin

Request is simple as long as Taiwan don't declare independence just like Ukraine don't join NATO all is fine.
(23-02-2023, 06:19 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Request is simple as long as Taiwan don't declare independence just like Ukraine don't join NATO all is fine.

Is that the terms and conditions that Taiwan needs to abide to.................? Big Grin
(23-02-2023, 06:25 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Is that the terms and conditions that Taiwan needs to abide to.................? Big Grin

Don't abide hoot you lor. Russia did that hoot until Ukraine men soon die finish then next is women. Hoot until country no exist. Remaining absorb and become Russian.
(23-02-2023, 06:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]According to China's foreign minister, China wants peace, and it should start with Ukraine and Russia........... Big Grin

Unlike US who started agitating Zelensky to provoke Russia for war but own self hid behind. 

Bo lampah ji.

Now Biden tries to do the same in Taiwan.

(23-02-2023, 06:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ahtiongs smart right, 故意唱反调 to highlight the possible war to frighten tw

PRC said they will take Taiwan back by force leh! Big Grin
(23-02-2023, 06:19 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Request is simple as long as Taiwan don't declare independence just like Ukraine don't join NATO all is fine.
Ukraine to join NATO has nothing to do between Taiwan and China. They are separate issues. Russia cannot dictate any sovereign country in what they can or cannot do. Becos Ukraine does not belongs to Russia.
(23-02-2023, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]PRC said they will take Taiwan back by force leh! Big Grin

When is it leh? Waleneh 破镜重圆 not a bad idea lah
This is a smart move. Stop the bugs at the start.
(23-02-2023, 07:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]When is it leh? Waleneh 破镜重圆 not a bad idea lah

镜子🪞破了怎么重圆呢?How to patch up a broken mirror leh?  Thinking
超极白 CCP is two headed snake

china still buy oil and gas from them and trade with russia and russia used the money to buy more weapons

超极白 CCP is two headed snake
(23-02-2023, 07:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Ukraine to join NATO has nothing to do within Taiwan and China. They are separate issues. Russia cannot dictate any sovereign country in what they can or cannot do. Becos Ukraine does not belongs to Russia.

I agree with your narrative.  Ukraine not joining NATO has nothing to do with Taiwan and China, they are separate issues.....Russian should not dictate any sovereignty over Ukraine....................... Big Grin Clapping
(23-02-2023, 07:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Ukraine to join NATO has nothing to do within Taiwan and China. They are separate issues. Russia cannot dictate any sovereign country in what they can or cannot do. Becos Ukraine does not belongs to Russia.

Agreed lah! Big Grin You're right lah!
(23-02-2023, 07:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]镜子🪞破了怎么重圆呢?How to patch up a broken mirror leh?  Thinking

Waleneh, how they do it is their business we dun hv to care lah. Why you so worried leh? Can relac relac or not?

Not happy hoot lor which is what we see now.
(23-02-2023, 08:04 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Not happy hoot lor which is what we see now.

We want to see a peaceful solution to this conflict...................... Big Grin
(23-02-2023, 08:07 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]We want to see a peaceful solution to this conflict...................... Big Grin

Don't abide then hoot until you obey. Peaceful is when you abide by their rules.
(23-02-2023, 08:08 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Don't abide then hoot until you obey. Peaceful is when you abide by their rules.
Sounds more like a gangster. Abide to rules to buy peace? Totally out of sync and out of mind.
(23-02-2023, 08:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Sounds more like a gangster. Abide to rules to buy peace?

Since history is like that how is it different now?
CCP is like PAP.

They like to urge people.
(23-02-2023, 06:29 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Don't abide hoot you lor. Russia did that hoot until Ukraine men soon die finish then next is women. Hoot until country no exist. Remaining absorb and become Russian.

Apart of declare independence, Cn constitution already list if Tw try arm with WMD like nuclear weapons or allow foreign troops deployment will also trigger unification war. 

Us Treaty is with govt call ROC. If Tw declare independence changing its political name, it will void treaty.
UN resolution declare govt in Tw is running renegade part of Cn.
(23-02-2023, 06:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]According to China's foreign minister, China wants peace, and it should start with Ukraine and Russia........... 
Putin fell into the trap set by USA. Wise to stop the war.
Why war? It need much money and human lives for a war. Strong diplomatic relationship ,money and supply weapons to supporters instead of invasion.  Build more naval base around the world.
Peace, no war.
(23-02-2023, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]PRC said they will take Taiwan back by force leh! Big Grin

Walaneh, you only mentioned the half truth. You conveniently forgotten that China also mentioned that they will have Taiwan back in peace too. By force is the last resort.

But I understand, since your old self has always “hated” the communist Chinese and has preferential preference for the pan green Taiwanese. By the way in recent months many pan green legislators found to be the same if not more corrupted than the communist Chinese, in case you didn’t follow the Taiwanese news. Just thought of sharing this with you.
(24-02-2023, 05:06 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Walaneh, you only mentioned the half truth. You conveniently forgotten that China also mentioned that they will have Taiwan back in peace too. By force is the last resort.

But I understand, since your old self has always “hated” the communist Chinese and has preferential preference for the pan green Taiwanese. By the way in recent months many pan green legislators found to be the same if not more corrupted than the communist Chinese, in case you didn’t follow the Taiwanese news. Just thought of sharing this with you.

Thank you for the updates, sir! Big Grin
(23-02-2023, 05:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...er-ukraine

It is the US intention/project to destroy Taiwan. In fact Taiwanese should urge US to stop it.
Taiwan next after Ukraine.
Now wars is like waste money and time.
(24-02-2023, 08:11 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]It is the US intention/project to destroy Taiwan. In fact Taiwanese should urge US to stop it.

The DPP garment trusts the U.S. 200%, English Tsai has no guts to say no to Uncle Sam.