Full Version: 200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE
200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=93634
(25-02-2023, 11:21 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE

More foreigners coming in liao lah! Big Grin
Some say money can make ghost do work.
Gilat
(25-02-2023, 11:21 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE

this type ok...............not those CECA vermin
Thailand same same. 
Got money, can stay there
(25-02-2023, 11:49 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]this type ok...............not those CECA vermin

And not those garang guni trash collectors

like Jac Lau, please

(25-02-2023, 11:49 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]this type ok...............not those CECA vermin

I agree, this type is OK, not the CECAs......................... Big Grin
This type come, not going to fight with u for yr job, so not my prob. Drive up private property price, also not my prob since I not buyer.

200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE BOARDCAST BIG BIG

80% jobs given to FTs never BOARDCAST BIG BIG
(25-02-2023, 07:02 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]This type come, not going to fight with u for yr job, so not my prob. Drive up private property price, also not my prob since I not buyer.

I am on the same boat, all these don't concern me..............so I can relax.................. Big Grin
(25-02-2023, 07:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I am on the same boat, all these don't concern me..............so I can relax.................. Big Grin

Very crowded liao lah! Big Grin Take another boat lah!
money can do wonder.
(25-02-2023, 11:41 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Some say money can make ghost do work.
Gilat

Chinese phrases always have 2 phrases.  Rotfl
The Ghost in the phrase doesn’t mean real ghost.
鬼是心术不正的人

有钱能使鬼推磨,无钱便做推磨鬼。
But I think many ppl dont know there is a 2nd phrase.

Becoming $$$ face Nation lah. Rotfl
More of these rich people comes create jobs
That is the way
(25-02-2023, 07:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]200 PEOPLE GIVEN S'PORE PR STATUS FOR INVESTING $1.6 BILLION IN S'PORE BOARDCAST BIG BIG

80% jobs given to FTs never BOARDCAST BIG BIG

The MIW only broadcast good and advantageous news and not news that are negative in nature.................... Big Grin
Billionaire not much lah.
I wonder sometime money really also can buy PR, that why money is power.
(26-02-2023, 08:36 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]More of these rich people comes create jobs
That is the way

If these rich ppl become citizen, my only expectation on them is not to be like Robert Tsai.. If you decided to settle here as a citizen, settle for good and not to down the road denounce sinkie land citizenship.