Full Version: Chinese fighter jet confronts US Navy plane with CNN crew aboard as tensions
(25-02-2023, 04:32 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://us.cnn.com/2023/02/24/asia/us-na...index.html

Dogfights lah! Big Grin
Should shoot it down like balloon.
China pilots can speak english to US navy meh..or use interpreter?
(25-02-2023, 04:53 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China pilots can speak english to US navy meh..or use interpreter?

Their English better than u lah.  Laughing
(25-02-2023, 04:53 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]China pilots can speak english to US navy meh..or use interpreter?

Foe or Friend leh?  Thinking Decide now lah! Big Grin
Aiya they are not amd, why you want them to speak like you leh?

Chinese of course speak Mandarin, only Ah Neh like you love to speak English
(25-02-2023, 04:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Foe or Friend leh?  Thinking Decide now lah! Big Grin
US LAUGHING at them la...
(25-02-2023, 05:47 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese of course speak Mandarin, only Ah Neh like you love to speak English
I see..no wonder your fellow mates and you are so 脑残.....lol
(25-02-2023, 05:55 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]US LAUGHING at them la...

See u dont understand angmo. Angmo plane pee in its pant and run away as instructed. Even US AC dare not go near. Rotfl
Pre-recorded
Disperse immediately or disperse by Force

They use english. International civil aviation organisation require all to know english when communicating
Shd engage singkee translator: you fartting bastard, better quick quick go, or else I'll shoot yr karchng die pain pain.
(25-02-2023, 07:35 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: [ -> ]They use english. International civil aviation organisation require all to know english when communicating
I think you are right, that those communication needs to be in English........................ Clapping
(25-02-2023, 08:45 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think you are right, that those communication needs to be in English........................ Clapping

Becos angmos are too stupid to master Chinese lah. Simple logic u also dont hv.

US pilot replied in Hokkien.
(25-02-2023, 09:29 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]US pilot replied in Hokkien.

I am glad you and notdumb know English...

not like Ah Tiong Pilots
(25-02-2023, 09:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]I am glad you and notdumb know English...

not like Ah Tiong Pilots

USA pilot said KNNBCCB to u
(25-02-2023, 09:42 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]USA pilot said KNNBCCB to u

whats that ? care to explain in detail to show how intelligent you are  ?
No need to discuss with amdk arse lickers stooge’s loh LOL LOL jjww liao
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
(25-02-2023, 09:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]whats that ? care to explain in detail to show how intelligent you are  ?

It translated as f your xxx smelly meow meow
(25-02-2023, 04:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Dogfights lah! Big Grin

Yes, do a dog fight and see which plane is better, or which pilot is better........................ Big Grin
(25-02-2023, 09:55 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]It translated as f your xxx smelly meow meow

Whats that?niubee u like to translate better than this silly what sgh..hospital?
(25-02-2023, 10:00 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Whats that?niubee u like to translate better than this silly what sgh..hospital?

They told me meow meow is pussy and pussy this word is banned so I follow and use meow meow
(25-02-2023, 10:01 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]They told me meow meow is pussy and pussy this word is banned so I follow and use meow meow

Who told u? Ah tiong?
(25-02-2023, 10:03 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Who told u? Ah tiong?

You lor f your xxx smelly meow meow is the translation. Give you one more. Ppl tell you go hor gao gan. You go find the translation.
(25-02-2023, 10:07 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You lor f your xxx smelly meow meow is the translation. Give you one more. Ppl tell you go hor gao gan. You go find the translation.

wow...very chim leh...maybe Niubee can tell me in proper english..
(25-02-2023, 10:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]wow...very chim leh...maybe Niubee can tell me in proper english..

It is too vulgar to be translated, better leave it at that............................ Big Grin
(25-02-2023, 10:18 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is too vulgar to be translated, better leave it at that............................ Big Grin

they no guts to tell here ?