08-10-2021, 11:32 AM
08-10-2021, 11:34 AM
(08-10-2021, 11:29 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Which means the nuclear sub. must have collide with a big object, like a rock or another sub......
If collided with rock or another sub, it would have been badly damaged with a big gapping hole and flooding or sunk with all crew killed. So it must have hit something soft that only cause internal damage from shock waves ....

08-10-2021, 11:41 AM
(08-10-2021, 11:18 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]is that an insult or compliment?
A dig....
08-10-2021, 11:46 AM
(08-10-2021, 11:05 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Submarines like ships don't have emergency brake, they can however reverse the propeller to halt it's forward movement....
They can put the engines to full astern power but normally astern power is not 100 percent available as in the ahead mode.
08-10-2021, 11:47 AM
(08-10-2021, 11:34 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]If collided with rock or another sub, it would have been badly damaged with a big gapping hole and flooding or sunk with all crew killed. So it must have hit something soft that only cause internal damage from shock waves ....
Chinas' new stealth underwater technology that even the yanks can't detect?

08-10-2021, 11:56 AM
(08-10-2021, 11:19 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]France is building conventional submarines as opposed to nuclear submarines, and Australia wants to back out of a contract to build 12 conventional submarines, as they now thinking of getting US to build nuclear submarines for them....
Inbreds Ozzie cancel the contract must compensate the Frenchie boy and buy more expensive nuke sub from assmerica which they do not have capabilities to maintain and guess who will sell them maintenance contract
Proven inbreeding create dumb fuggs ozzies
08-10-2021, 12:01 PM
the sailors either drunk, intoxicated or kena covid loh
08-10-2021, 12:19 PM
08-10-2021, 12:28 PM
Will the US began to blame that the Chinese has placed heavy structure that were not picked up by their sonars?
And began with a strewn of excuses to create problems for China, and eventually amass a few countries to sanction on China?
They have done it before and not surprise that the American will do it again.
And began with a strewn of excuses to create problems for China, and eventually amass a few countries to sanction on China?
They have done it before and not surprise that the American will do it again.
08-10-2021, 12:32 PM
Need to spend how many millions to recover it? 
Last time I heard was 100millions.
If I did not remember wrongly, there were 2 damaged nuclear subs still on the sea bed , still havent recovered yet. Probably due to high recovery cost or act blur stating cannot locate the subs?

Last time I heard was 100millions.
If I did not remember wrongly, there were 2 damaged nuclear subs still on the sea bed , still havent recovered yet. Probably due to high recovery cost or act blur stating cannot locate the subs?
08-10-2021, 12:46 PM
I thought their subs are very advanced!
08-10-2021, 12:47 PM
(08-10-2021, 12:28 PM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Will the US began to blame that the Chinese has placed heavy structure that were not picked up by their sonars?
Come to think of it, this is a highly effective way to be completely stealth from sonar detection if those structures are also coated with sound absorbing substances like rubber. However, I hope that is not the case.....

08-10-2021, 12:56 PM
There is a possibility the submarine signal was jammed in SCS resulting them "blind" and knock on objects.
08-10-2021, 01:17 PM
(08-10-2021, 12:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Come to think of it, this is a highly effective way to be completely stealth from sonar detection if those structures are also coated with sound absorbing substances like rubber. However, I hope that is not the case.....
Not familiar with such technology, but one thing for sure American will find ways for their self gains. Just like the attack on IRAQ and many other cases which was gradually surfaced.
08-10-2021, 01:36 PM
(08-10-2021, 11:18 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]is that an insult or compliment?
I am going to send you syonan bitch to check if your goat daddies' cocks got broken undersea. Too excited and got wet already, right? lol
08-10-2021, 01:47 PM
![[Image: uploads%2F750488087-1607607765379-1607607765379.gif]](https://s3.amazonaws.com/dynamic.wizer.me/uploads%2F750488087-1607607765379-1607607765379.gif)
08-10-2021, 02:04 PM
China if can find the hit objects and study the coating of USA submarines would be good.
08-10-2021, 02:08 PM
(08-10-2021, 02:04 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]China if can find the hit objects and study the coating of USA submarines would be good.
You are very clever......

08-10-2021, 02:16 PM
(08-10-2021, 01:36 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]I am going to send you syonan bitch to check if your goat daddies' cocks got broken undersea. Too excited and got wet already, right? lol
stupid 番仔

08-10-2021, 02:17 PM
(08-10-2021, 01:36 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]I am going to send you syonan bitch to check if your goat daddies' cocks got broken undersea. Too excited and got wet already, right? lol

08-10-2021, 02:17 PM
08-10-2021, 02:23 PM
(08-10-2021, 02:16 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]stupid 番仔
So happy but you bitch are still pretending shy?

Maybe by chance you also got luck to find some dead Jpenis there to suck.
Double dip for you bitch lah. lol
08-10-2021, 02:33 PM
(08-10-2021, 02:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]ah gay’s lover appear
syonan, dun like that
08-10-2021, 06:07 PM
美国核潜艇在“印太国际水域”“击中不明物体”,造成11人挂彩后逃回关岛,当日中国大陆正在全力围捕美国舰队,美国至今没有说出凶手是谁,到底是谁干的,大家都知道
08-10-2021, 07:44 PM
Most likely collided with a shoal of ikan bilis.
08-10-2021, 07:51 PM
During the Falkland war, a Royal Navy submarine actually fired two torpedoes at two contacts picked up by sonar and later found out they killed two whales........ 

08-10-2021, 10:26 PM
中国表态美国核潜艇在南海“莫名被撞”,赵立坚的话耐人寻味听着想笑,再联系到美军驻台消息泄露,台独应该感到绝望痛哭
08-10-2021, 11:15 PM
(08-10-2021, 02:23 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]So happy but you bitch are still pretending shy?
Maybe by chance you also got luck to find some dead Jpenis there to suck.
Double dip for you bitch lah. lol
what the fuk language are u trying to type.

really a 番仔
08-10-2021, 11:17 PM
08-10-2021, 11:41 PM
(08-10-2021, 11:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]ah gay….![]()
syonan go sleep lah, dun disturb ppl