Full Version: Pritam Singh what's wrong with YOU?
Pages: 1 2 3 4
I am not pro PAP nor anti WP, but what's wrong with you?

You want cheap poor foreign traxhes to steal and complete with SGers jobs or you want some filthy rich fuggs come SG and throw money?

These filthy rich new citizens, PRs …. buy 10 million properties means 3m stamp duties and they dun even wanna work. Recent PRCunts buy 30m penthouse …. 9million stamp duties …. I get more CDC vouchers.

Dun oppose for the sake of opposing leh … makes you look stupiak

Pritam Singh advocates for English test in Singapore citizenship, PR applications

“Singaporeans do not want new citizens who don’t want to live here but only want the power of the Singapore passport for their convenience, and a safe and secure environment for their assets and wealth.”

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...eo-3309261
Basically he is advocating for his own kind (read: ethnicity) to flood Singapore regardless if true blue Sinkies have their lunches stolen by CECA scum.
I think WP is going down the drain liow
Maybe they hope there will be an Indian PM here in the future like UK
(28-02-2023, 10:16 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe they hope there will be an Indian PM here in the future like UK

Not likely in the next 2 generations. Look at our current PM contenders …. all 4 are Chinese. Dun even have dark horse (no pun intended) … look at the cabinet … any prominent Indian?
(28-02-2023, 10:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I think WP is doing down the drain liow
Will there a COC (Change of Command)
Mr Jamus Lim taking over his role
(01-03-2023, 02:08 AM)Oasis Wrote: [ -> ]Will there a COC (Change of Command)
Mr Jamus Lim taking over his role

it will be worse if this woke lord takes over
IBs barking up the wrong tree? is WP now calling the shots and decides on immigration policies?
(28-02-2023, 10:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I am not pro PAP nor anti WP, but what's wrong with you?

You want cheap poor foreign traxhes to steal and complete with SGers jobs or you want some filthy rich fuggs come SG and throw money?

These filthy rich new citizens, PRs …. buy 10 million properties means 3m stamp duties and they dun even wanna work. Recent PRCunts buy 30m penthouse …. 9million stamp duties …. I get more CDC vouchers.

Pritam Singh advocates for English test in Singapore citizenship, PR applications

“Singaporeans do not want new citizens who don’t want to live here but only want the power of the Singapore passport for their convenience, and a safe and secure environment for their assets and wealth.”

Opposition party must oppose everything from PAP lah! Big Grin You say yes I say NO lah!
(01-03-2023, 06:25 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Opposition party must oppose everything from PAP lah! Big Grin You say yes I say NO lah!

This is why using oppy is not the right word.
In Chinese, it is called 在野党。
English not Chinese is used internationally for communication.
(01-03-2023, 06:29 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]This is why using oppy is not the right word.
In Chinese, it is called 在野党。

I heard him saying that he agreed with PAP on this and that leh! Big Grin How can Oppositions agree with anything from PAP leh?  Thinking
(01-03-2023, 06:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I heard him saying that he agreed with PAP on this and that leh! Big Grin How can Oppositions agree with anything from PAP leh?  Thinking

opposition don't oppose for the sake of oppose.
(01-03-2023, 06:44 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]opposition don't oppose for the sake of oppose.

Then you are wrong already lah! Big Grin
(01-03-2023, 06:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Then you are wrong already lah! Big Grin

the opposition parties is to help and improve the ruling party policy and correct it if the policy is wrong.
(01-03-2023, 06:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I heard him saying that he agreed with PAP on this and that leh! Big Grin How can Oppositions agree with anything from PAP leh?  Thinking

Why can’t they agree with them if it is a good policy? Rotfl

This team has “mismanaged” the economy badly.
But nobody comes out to admit he/she has made a mistake. The dafts happily accepted the high cost they have brought to us. Whole day KPKB got F use.
This guy is useless… calling pap wp lite… lol.. what has wp done since he took over.
I advocate Chinese test to counter ceca Big Grin
Singapore is a multi race country if those pr and news citizens only able speak in their own language it will cause social fracture. Where they only want to integrate with their own kind of people of origin. Plus it causes lot of fiction among the society.
(01-03-2023, 07:14 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Why can’t they agree with them if it is a good policy? Rotfl

This team has “mismanaged” the economy badly.
But nobody comes out to admit he/she has made a mistake. The dafts happily accepted the high cost they have brought to us. Whole day KPKB got F use.
Yes, why can't they agree with them if it is a good policy. Also, nobody comes out to admit they had made a mistake. dafts who tend to KPKB must come up with good suggestions and policies to make a better Singapore................ Big Grin
(01-03-2023, 06:32 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]English not Chinese is used internationally for communication.

English out liao, Chinese is the future!
Good to call out Pritam and the ceca lovers for what they are regardless if they are from the WP or PAP. The true enemy to Sinkies’ livelihoods is the ceca invasion whereby jobs are threatened and big money is being dumped into the blackhole of cecaland.
His days in parliament are numbered. Waiting for police investigations. So easy to take him out before next GE.

Notice Ah Low is walking the ground again. Maybe make a comeback as care taker leader?

Cockles is too inexperienced to take over. Who can??
Moi don't see anything wrong with this. Since anglish ish the first language here and also our business language, it ish actually good to require people that want to take up citizenship and PR to be at least able to communicate in anglish. Not as if he ish asking everyone to achieve Oxford literature level of anglish mah.

At least he didn't ask the same for WP holder, that one moi can at least see why many SBM bosses may smell blood and will start to kpkb.
(01-03-2023, 08:25 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore is a multi race country if those pr and news citizens only able speak in their own language it will cause social fracture. Where they only want to integrate with their own kind of people of origin. Plus it causes lot of fiction among the society.
Nus is a very good example.  Many ceca there speak English too. But these people only clique among themselves. How to integrate?
My son said never ever get near to them, the whole gang will look at you suspiciously.
You probably need to wait for their second or third generation for them to integrate.
(28-02-2023, 10:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I am not pro PAP nor anti WP, but what's wrong with you?

Let's all talk man to a man.  No holds barred, out with it.

First off, we all know that more and more rich Chinese are the ones buying up real estates here...and these properties are the ones which are way beyond the means of 98% of Singaporeans including both HDB heart landers and many who are actually struggling to pay condo mortgages.

Second, we know that they have or are in the process of becoming new citizens.

Third, we also know that their command of putonghua is superbly in inverse proportion to their command of English.

Fourth, we also know that in the beginning, we hired a lot of English-speaking pinoys for our casinos but later replaced them with tiongs because English was NOT needed.  Putonghua was and is.

Fifth, they are not here to look for a job, they will not be competing with you for a job, simply because working for others is beneath them, if you only know who they are.

So what is wrong with having them come here?

Now Pritam wants those who are here to look for a job, who can speak English, and we let them become PRs and new citizens.  This would make it hard or even impossible for the Chinese, Malaysians, Burmese, Vietnamese and Thais to come...

Those who can meet his criterion are:  AMDKs, Indians, Pinoys

I am not so sure about Koreans and Japanese....afaik, they do not speak fluent English but Singh did not mention any single nationality, so can we conclude that he also wants them out...Samsung, Hitachi, Panasonic...all of these expats to be booted out of Singapore?
(28-02-2023, 10:07 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Basically he is advocating for his own kind (read: ethnicity) to flood Singapore regardless if true blue Sinkies have their lunches stolen by CECA scum.

Stop whining.

39% voted for it.
(28-02-2023, 10:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Not likely in the next 2 generations. Look at our current PM contenders …. all 4 are Chinese. Dun even have dark horse (no pun intended) … look at the cabinet … any prominent Indian?
Got. Ah Shan and sissy Vivi.
the best move from LHL is making him the LEADER of opposing parties and paying him a big bonus....
(01-03-2023, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Stop whining.

39% voted for it.

61% as well. There was no WP rep in my constituency
Pages: 1 2 3 4