Full Version: LHL addressing the nation at noon tomorrow!
Pages: 1 2 3
Please watch and see what he'll be saying.
His 4G team kena whacked upside down pain pain so now must come out to rescue them. Else jin sia suay Big Grin
Mandatory vaccination for those who are not jab..
I hope he'll say free sinovac.
He will announce GST increases
sneek preview of hhe message

dear singaporeans
we are here for u
for u
with u
for singapore
but since the pandemic has worsen
i will be taking leave on a 'safe' country
u pple just hang it there
yes
some of u will die
but it a risk i am will to take
however
i cannot die
otherwise singapore will have no leeder
that why i must charbok for a while
when i come back
i know u pple will welcome me back
Singapore has a new understanding
and is uneasy.
The virus does not exist.
We are dealing with blood poisoning.
The stomach produces Baking soda not like you get to know HCL.

Quick ah, go and buy toilet papers and food stuff. 

After tomorrow, may be wipe out.
New messaging. Will no longer reported the daily total infected numbers. Only report ICU cases Big Grin
His FB mentioned no need to rush out to stock up groceries etc... means what? 
More than 2wks away to Oct 24 y so early update situation?
most likely he will repeat what we already know
maybe new version, mee rebus mai hum Big Grin
(08-10-2021, 07:56 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]New messaging.  Will no longer reported the daily total infected numbers.  Only report ICU cases Big Grin

It is important for MOH to report number of infections, number of ICU cases and death by Covid virus.  Even if they don't report the number of infections, we netizens will know thru' the grapevine.....
Likely open up further. 

No need ART tests, no need TT, safe entry, daily reports. But still need masks and social distancing ?

Sinovac and Sinopharm approved?

Merck covid drug will be given free if needed?

Bring in Cotton, take out Ong?

Sure copy some of SDP ideas, as usual....
(08-10-2021, 08:24 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is important for MOH to report number of infections, number of ICU cases and death by Covid virus.  Even if they don't report the number of infections, we netizens will know thru' the grapevine.....

I am glad we are at the same library Big Grin
He said, "Please carry on as per normal — there is no need to rush out to stock up on items or dine out!"

-----------------------------------------------------------------

My mother made me buy can food and instant noodles just now, liao.

I forgot to ask her about the toilet paper must buy anot.
(08-10-2021, 08:01 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]His FB mentioned no need to rush out to stock up groceries etc... means what? 
More than 2wks away to Oct 24 y so early update situation?

Mean stocks stuck faraway. Wait till all pushed to retail stores then nod all to run...there Big Grin
(08-10-2021, 07:47 PM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]Quick ah, go and buy toilet papers and food stuff. 

After tomorrow, may be wipe out.

Why do people go and buy toilet papers, but to buy food stuff is understandable....
Declare CB II on Mon ; virus 5000 cases daily...?
(08-10-2021, 08:55 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Declare CB II on Mon ; virus 5000 cases daily...?

Have we hit 5,000 infections yet.?
Actually, can you all recall, in each of his address to the nation, what is his message? Seriously I couldn't.
(08-10-2021, 08:52 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Mean stocks stuck faraway. Wait till all pushed to retail stores then nod all to run...there Big Grin

Will wait for new stock replenishing  Big Grin
(08-10-2021, 08:55 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Declare CB II on Mon ; virus 5000 cases daily...?

Further easing. Living with Covid. No more CB.

Likely to steal some of SDP ideas.
Nothing new. Will not be listening. All his stooges make a big blunder. Now he has to clean up.
(08-10-2021, 09:13 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing new. Will not be listening. All his stooges make a big blunder. Now he has to clean up.

He's the mastermind lah. Cover himself first.
(08-10-2021, 08:39 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]He said, "Please carry on as per normal — there is no need to rush out to stock up on items or dine out!"

-----------------------------------------------------------------

My mother made me buy can food and instant noodles just now, liao.

I forgot to ask her about the toilet paper must buy anot.

He will follow advise from his expert team...of disaster 
Most likely to talk on begin of endemic...

Everyone or most will get it, nothing to ashamed of ,
it is people responsibilities not govt. is escalated further.
We open to the world but the world put us on danger list.

Something like that.
Possible announcements based on guessing:

1) Mandatory vac for no jab
2) Go back CB
3) Remove all COVID restrictions, ie no more dine in restrictions, no more mask up etc
4) Include Sinopharm and Sinovac in VIFAP
5) No more SHN from inbound travelers from any countries
(08-10-2021, 09:13 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing new. Will not be listening. All his stooges make a big blunder. Now he has to clean up.

Yes, all his stooges made a big  blunder, and now he have to clean up the shit. As the PM of the country, he had to bear the responsibility of any faults.....
anything else than talking cock to be expected? lol
(08-10-2021, 09:18 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Possible announcements based on guessing:

1) Mandatory vac for no jab
2) Go back CB
3) Remove all COVID restrictions, ie no more dine in restrictions, no more mask up etc
4) Include Sinopharm and Sinovac in VIFAP
5) No more SHN from inbound travelers from any countries

2) Go back CB??

Should be more easing. No asymptomatic testing but masks still on.
Pages: 1 2 3