Full Version: US F35 fighter swimming in SCS. Haha.
强闯南海吓唬中国不成反倒自己坠了海,现场曝光,美国F35战机彻底成了笑话!

Wah....China better becareful....US jets can fight underwater....super advance!🤣🤣🤣
fark lah the video never show the plane swimming in the water.
As usual those stupid Ah Tiong anyhow make videos..seen too many of them..in politics and in sports and in peoples also...thats the ugly side of china ah tiong ccp. We foregive them for low SES.
Most likely ahtiongs photoshopped one Laughing
at least US transparent about their every lost of F35
china only report case when it crashed on site with too many witness, video recorded and forwarded....
Sexchange, this one is made by your beloved AMTK one.   

Heavy Airstrikes! US F-35 Crash and Plunge into South China Sea, Tensions Escalate

[Image: F35-03.png]

[Image: F35-02.png]
(05-03-2023, 10:37 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]at least US transparent about their every lost of F35
china only report case when it crashed on site with too many witness, video recorded and forwarded....

They transparent only becos recorded by China lah. Rotfl
It was the pilot's error.
(05-03-2023, 10:37 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]at least US transparent about their every lost of F35

Ya lor!

So "transparent" until don't know which "mountain" the nuclear submarine crashed onto lor!  Rotfl

The crashed plane can be reconditioned and sold to tw or other goondo lapdogs?
(05-03-2023, 10:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]As usual those stupid Ah Tiong anyhow make videos..seen too many of them..in politics and in sports and in peoples also...thats the ugly side of china ah tiong ccp. We foregive them for low SES.

We forgive u too. Ex Prc wife how?
(05-03-2023, 09:55 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Wah....China better becareful....US jets can fight underwater....super advance!🤣🤣🤣

It is called Knight fighter now? Rotfl
Idea from Knight Rider.

[Image: 1-A531231-3100-4-F98-932-B-537-DEFF2-A240.jpg]
(05-03-2023, 10:39 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Sexchange, this one is made by your beloved AMTK one.   

Heavy Airstrikes! US F-35 Crash and Plunge into South China Sea, Tensions Escalate

[Image: F35-03.png]

[Image: F35-02.png]

So it is pilot's error that caused the crash, and not the aircraft itself is faulty.  Heng ah we just ordered 12 F-35 fighter jets from USA............ Big Grin
(05-03-2023, 10:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]As usual those stupid Ah Tiong anyhow make videos..seen too many of them..in politics and in sports and in peoples also...thats the ugly side of china ah tiong ccp. We foregive them for low SES.

[Image: Q14skabTIGB6IqvTL4prLmgb2vst4XZ5Ib7UGrms...-nd-v1-rwa]
https://www.eurasiantimes.com/f35-deal-c...-for-f-35/

F35 Deal: Protests In Canada Over Payment Of $74 Billion For F-35 Fighters Instead Of ‘Initially Agreed’ $19B
(05-03-2023, 11:50 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]So it is pilot's error that caused the crash, and not the aircraft itself is faulty.  Heng ah we just ordered 12 F-35 fighter jets from USA............ Big Grin

How do you know it is pilot's error?   

Show link to any evidence, please.  

Ermaos sibeh kancheong