Full Version: LKY himself said before demolish his house
Lee family feud in Singapore
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phiqbCB3ruM
(05-03-2023, 06:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9Lii0Jg5qw

Is it demolished already leh?  Thinking If not why not leh?
Let us look at the stupidity of JAC LAU below

His comments make my toes laugh at him again-

(05-03-2023, 10:23 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Both LWL and LHY wanted the bungalow demolished for the MONEY

Only a fcuking oppie moron like you failed to understand the GREED of humans

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/le...ing-pm-lee
(05-03-2023, 06:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Lee family feud in Singapore
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phiqbCB3ruM

Whole world knows liao lah! Big Grin
(05-03-2023, 06:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Whole world knows liao lah! Big Grin

5 years ago Financial Times report this. Govt cannot say them ok, they are well Establish Financial Newsmedia

they even report Keppel saga too yet EPIC our side can claim " Not enough evidence on those 6 involve ? "

Now recently bring up the case again on LKY house ?

what the agenda? is Obviously STOP someone to contest in this year PE and next two years GE.
(05-03-2023, 06:48 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Let me ask you JAC LAU some questions which of course makes you look stupid again

1) Oxley house is under who now?

2) How much property tax per year is paid?

3) Who pays the property tax?

4) Who is living in the house now?

5) Who will benefit in the 2 areas when the house is not torn down?

I am 100% sure you are as blur as sotong but still want to act clever, lor.

(05-03-2023, 06:39 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Let us look at the stupidity of JAC LAU below

His comments make my toes laugh at him again-

They have so much money that I don't think they do it for money.
Something must have happened 20 years ago to make him so determined on TV and even a will drawn up to demolish his house. It seems the unfortunate has happened and divided the family instead.
why dont turn into a HAUNTED PLAYHOUSE

make more money mah!

https://youtu.be/igrWHvtRc70
so many threads on Oxley house saga but no one can pinpoint the cause.
(05-03-2023, 08:55 PM)Symmetry Wrote: [ -> ]Something must have happened 20 years ago to make him so determined on TV and even a will drawn up to demolish his house. It seems the unfortunate has happened and divided the family instead.
Fengsui never last forever.
(05-03-2023, 08:55 PM)Symmetry Wrote: [ -> ]Something must have happened 20 years ago to make him so determined on TV and even a will drawn up to demolish his house. It seems the unfortunate has happened and divided the family instead.

divided greedy family is a sin in us all

it happened in Kim jong un and kim jong nam, kim jong il family

it happened in the british royal family the king and his brother prince andrew, the crown prince, and prince harry

the unescapable sins are all in us all 
that why we are all here