Full Version: How come those low SES bengs can drive a car?
Noticed they not rich yet can own car.
U very rich but can't afford a car ah?
Or u lower than low SES?
(06-03-2023, 01:30 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U very rich but can't afford a car ah?
Or u lower than low SES?

I don't have driving license buy for what?
(06-03-2023, 01:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I don't have driving license buy for what?

That means u worst than low SES lah. I 18 already took a few test liao.
(06-03-2023, 01:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]That means u worst than low SES lah. I 18 already took a few test liao.

The question is why they got money to own a car? Smile I don't mean they do " what illegal business " or maybe that why?
(06-03-2023, 01:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]The question is why they got money to own a car? Smile I don't mean they do " what illegal business " or maybe that why?

Maybe they sell xiaomi, oppo, vivo, ... not only ah bengs, ah lians aso make lots of money from mic products.
If you sell only low profit products like bicycle pumps and tv boxes to old folks, difficult to make money
(06-03-2023, 01:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe they sell xiaomi, oppo, vivo, ... not only ah bengs, ah lians aso make lots of money from mic products.

you forget Durian , fruits seller and deal with renovation
(06-03-2023, 01:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]you forget Durian , fruits seller and deal with renovation

These businesses are dominated by jhk and ahtiongs, singkees cannot compete
(06-03-2023, 01:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I don't have driving license buy for what?

Kpkb so many donkey years and yet do nothing to take car license. Real smelly bapoh
(06-03-2023, 01:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]The question is why they got money to own a car? Smile I don't mean they do " what illegal business " or maybe that why?

When I was doing retail property. I met this ah beng who never go school. He work as electronic salesman at Lucky Plaza basement. His boss later retired let him took over the business and he became a multi millionaire at age 30+.

He marry his colleague at the shop....very pretty ah Lian. I found out he uneducated when I ask him sign some documents. He ask me sign where....then he just mark an X. Rotfl
How you know they not rich?
Drive car is rich? Then who are those flying private jets?
They drive Grab part-time and use the Grab income to pay installments. I know of a friend who is quite young and does this to pay for the car.
(06-03-2023, 01:58 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]When I was doing retail property. I met this ah beng who never go school. He work as electronic salesman at Lucky Plaza basement. His boss later retired let him took over the business and he became a multi millionaire at age 30+.

He marry his colleague at the shop....very pretty ah Lian. I found out he uneducated when I ask him sign some documents. He ask me sign where....then he just mark an X. Rotfl

Not bad you scam him whereas he scam the shoppers.
Why ah beng's car always got install cheap spoiler? Got serve any purpose?
(06-03-2023, 02:25 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]They drive Grab part-time and use the Grab income to pay installments. I know of a friend who is quite young and does this to pay for the car.

Huh are you serious? PHV earnings is not say " fix " after pay installments also need to think got enough for daily needs , pump petrol etc.

Is more likely they " rent " the car as PHV. Just like one of my army friend , he is doing PHV full time. The car is rent one and he drive " as if " he own one like that.
Ah long runner, pimp or geylang casino dealer also make a lot of $$. Some car accident floaters also make. Contra cigs sellers also.

No tax, just illegal income.
Beng drive fake lambo and trick mei mei into having sex with her still winner mah

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...inding-out
(06-03-2023, 03:05 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Ah long runner, pimp or geylang casino dealer also make a lot of $$. Some car accident floaters also make. Contra cigs sellers also.

No tax, just illegal income.

Ang mo expose Dark side of SG
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Another-Singap...Tenderloin