Full Version: Malaysian Chinese With 3 Birth Certificates Lost Her Citizenship
Farked up country

Singapore isn't any better
3rd world anti Chinese Islamic country
They can give Malaisai ICs freely to Banglas before erection
Even if you are teenager
You can be adopted, example if your parents died in an accident
Your new parents can apply to adopt you
And you can be citizen after the papers are approved
Really unbelievable.  Rotfl
they will try their best to whack….fuking Bolehland
look like chiobu, never mind cum SG I give u PR u give me love
actually why so complicated one? Just put as real parents loh as if can check is it real parents or not
(07-03-2023, 12:11 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: [ -> ]actually why so complicated one? Just put as real parents loh as if can check is it real parents or not

without “$$$” cannot work lah?
$$$ big problem make small problems and small problem makes no problem loh
(07-03-2023, 12:16 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]$$$ big problem make small problems and small problem makes no problem loh

It is a small problem, but it has escalated to become a big problem.
(07-03-2023, 07:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/malay...tizenship/

I only have 1 Birth Certificate lah! Big Grin