Full Version: I feel dam restless not sure is it the 2nd dose
first dose only arm sore a bit later ok 
2nd dose arm sore but funny it seem no more but I kinda feel restless even I nap a lot just now.
(09-10-2021, 05:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]first dose only arm sore a bit later ok 
2nd dose arm sore but funny it seem no more but I kinda feel restless even I nap a lot just now.
Bro, i warn many times, now too late for regrets. You are screwed.
(09-10-2021, 05:15 PM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]Bro, i warn many times, now too late for regrets. You are screwed.

what to do been indirectly force, need to meet clients dine in
[Image: download.jpg]

[Image: images-1.jpg]
Jialat liao.......😄😄😄
means the connection to god source is cut
the AI program is taking over
I think due to weather, today is quite hot and humid make me even more sleepy...
(09-10-2021, 05:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I think due to weather, today is quite hot and humid make me even more sleepy...
Thumbs_down Thumbs_down Thumbs_down
(09-10-2021, 05:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I think due to weather, today is quite hot and humid make me even more sleepy...

Why are you so weak?
(09-10-2021, 06:03 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so weak?

not sure the vaccine make me weak or what, after getting my 1st dose, cannot push much , now 2nd dose fully vaccinated have to see how.

Ask your uncle gives you a sexy massage lor
(09-10-2021, 06:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Ask your uncle gives you a sexy massage lor

Uncle go country club chill never bring me along.
(09-10-2021, 06:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle go country club chill never bring me along.

Looking for his new boy boy ....
(09-10-2021, 07:01 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Looking for his new boy boy ....

no rah, he with fellow uncles.
Gee, I can sense like body hot kinda fever feel.....think later going to sleep take panadol.....

seem like my side effect happen come 2nd dose....or I think too much...
(09-10-2021, 07:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]no rah, he with fellow uncles.
Gee, I can sense like body hot kinda fever feel.....think later going to sleep take panadol.....

Use thermometer to check whether you have fever. Maybe your imagination went into overdrive.
(09-10-2021, 05:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]first dose only arm sore a bit later ok 

Some in India try cow dung and urine you know? 

Delta and dung both D leh you know?
(09-10-2021, 07:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]no rah, he with fellow uncles.

偷吃 ..... yum yum

go and sleep lo if tired.
(09-10-2021, 07:50 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]go and sleep lo if tired.

cannot still got some paper works need to settle wait Uncle screw me on monday leh but i currently watching CH 8 nice movie
later go sleep will take panadol ,

I can sense rush heat around my body like that currently ..

he went there with his uncles?
(09-10-2021, 11:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]cannot still got some paper works need to settle wait Uncle screw me on monday leh but i currently watching CH 8 nice movie
later go sleep will take panadol ,

I can sense rush heat around my body like that currently ..

yr uncle is your boss ?

Is there any itch around your anal zone?...... Thinking

wow…a gang of uncles…u can handle?
today , somehow seem " ok " but still like blur blur , a bit tired.
(10-10-2021, 06:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]today , somehow seem " ok " but still like blur blur , a bit tired.

meimei FA, it is becos your sugar unker never piak your smelly kar chng that's why Laughing
Whoa good da laey... aft 2 wks can resume TGIF nights... smoke cigar wine drinking...Bert n Ernie show🥰