Full Version: 1 week before my pts expire, the dirty fuckers from HWZ decided to pban me
The mods there really losers in life
The points can use for what

LupCheong

Bump this thread up
Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Still can loudly proclaim that you don't give a f*ck in another thread on here. Then start this thread for what? 

嘴巴说不管,身体很诚实.
Register another account  Big Grin
(08-03-2023, 04:10 PM)noobmaster Wrote: [ -> ]The mods there really losers in life

so temporary ban became permanent ???!!

(08-03-2023, 04:13 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]The points can use for what

demerit points..............once accumulate enough points - kena ban
(08-03-2023, 07:15 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Still can loudly proclaim that you don't give a f*ck in another thread on here. Then start this thread for what? 

嘴巴说不管,身体很诚实.

Why don’t you go and blow intrinion and cranthir?
(08-03-2023, 04:10 PM)noobmaster Wrote: [ -> ]The mods there really losers in life

Witch hunt. What to do
(08-03-2023, 07:56 PM)noobmaster Wrote: [ -> ]Why don’t you go and blow intrinion and cranthir?

I don't need to. I have HWZ admins ass screwing them without lube.

Also, the funny thing is you think I'm against scum like you means I support the mods of HWZ. In my opinion both the users and the mods are scum and lowlifes, the worst of SG's online community, and both groups deserve each other to pwn in turn.

LupCheong

Bump this thread up
Pls tolong don’t bring all those low ses users from the cesspool over here kym ?
they are culling the forum
becoming like ANIMAL fARM

since the mods are volunteers, why are they doing this and think its ok unleess there are really shit scums drunk on power
(08-03-2023, 10:12 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]they are culling the forum
becoming like  ANIMAL fARM

since the mods are volunteers, why are they doing this and think its ok unleess there are really shit scums drunk on power

The mods. which are volunteers, will ban anyone who insult CECAs.................. Big Grin
(08-03-2023, 10:12 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]they are culling the forum
becoming like  ANIMAL fARM

They are losers on a power trip
(08-03-2023, 10:19 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The mods. which are volunteers, will ban anyone who insult CECAs.................. Big Grin

They ban me today when I say forum infiltrated by JHK
(08-03-2023, 10:32 PM)noobmaster Wrote: [ -> ]They ban me today when I say forum infiltrated by JHK

They are negative towards threads that are from CECA or JHK...................... Big Grin
(08-03-2023, 10:32 PM)noobmaster Wrote: [ -> ]They ban me today when I say forum infiltrated by JHK

Ban 就 ban lor, 没有办法的😂

How u noe infiltrated by FTs?  Big Grin
(08-03-2023, 10:50 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]How u noe infiltrated by FTs?  Big Grin

He doesn't know. 

But someone else does. 

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6880006/ 

[Image: F2AZpE.jpg]
[Image: lrTubM.jpg]
[Image: 8EKJNA.jpg]
This redyellowworm is a fugging FLG bastard that deserves the ban hammer. Sleep well tonight!
(09-03-2023, 12:48 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]This redyellowworm is a fugging FLG bastard that deserves the ban hammer.  Sleep well tonight!

Found the wumao. Only wumaos give a shit about FLG. 

[Image: 46820100-1d77-11e6-9777-749fedcc73f5_image_hires.JPG]
(09-03-2023, 04:29 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Found the wumao. Only wumaos give a shit about FLG. 

[Image: 46820100-1d77-11e6-9777-749fedcc73f5_image_hires.JPG]

You found your own tiny cock more like it
(09-03-2023, 09:23 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]You found your own tiny cock more like it

Well, takes one to know one. 

And you can be the biggest cock in the room anywhere you go, still nobody will f*ck you wumao.  

[Image: a27d24_83c785b97cc54e14b3cb9a9ab7344046~mv2.gif]
(08-03-2023, 10:19 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The mods. which are volunteers, will ban anyone who insult CECAs.................. Big Grin

Quote:all human got build in bias and favouritism not because they follow rules and it is human nature to bias and lie. And have motive due to fat ego plus no one want to long term volunteer mob if there is no benefit involved somemore not being paid. Then how about the KPI on the mod themselves are there any for the public to see.
Quote:Plus the forum need to fair also display which mob ban who and who the want who report other user openly.is there any? If not what is there hide and tell ppl they impartial and follow rules. And any review done on the reporter for reporting other user?
Quote:Lastly who will so free go volunteer as moderator not worried getting fire or tio retrenchment meh.
Quote:Who will so eng and got so many free time to volunteer as moderator over there?
Quote:So many sub section ??😊🤣🤣😉
(08-03-2023, 04:13 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]The points can use for what

Buy gun to shoot ppl
(09-03-2023, 09:27 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Well, takes one to know one. 

And you can be the biggest cock in the room anywhere you go, still nobody will f*ck you wumao.  

[Image: a27d24_83c785b97cc54e14b3cb9a9ab7344046~mv2.gif]
So says the tiny pecker FLG hiding behind a keyboard lol
(09-03-2023, 10:56 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Buy gun to shoot ppl

Water gun ah
do like yak chin make many clone n provide gay service to mod holoq holoq
low SES thread loser

LupCheong

Bump this thread up