Full Version: Vivian Balakrishnan: ‘radical and complete transparency’ on Covid origin data
(10-10-2021, 07:17 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.cnbc.com/video/2021/08/26/tr...ister.html

Think he sud take care of his own backyard first..

Now, even if the world give him all the origin data, what can MOH do anyway? 

MOH is useless, spineless, leaderless

Just another "me too" hopeless outfit, that follows WHO and FDA blindly anyway

Tioboh, Vivi?
This type can scold a group of distant people to achieve what he wants from the immediate audience.
(10-10-2021, 08:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Think he sud take care of his own backyard first..

Tioboh, Vivi?

Tio .....
Pui, still number is higher each day.
He is praying very hard to every god that everybody forgets his "illiterate" and "lousy skool" comments Laughing Laughing
He should try to find out the origin of “illiterate” and why “lousy school” was offered to Students to go to
见鬼说鬼话la. He's talking to ang moh gui.
(10-10-2021, 09:15 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]He should try to find out the origin of “illiterate” and why “lousy school” was offered to Students to go to

How can RI(Raffles Institution) be a lousy school and produce illiterate students. Only the best and brightest students of PLSE are admitted to this prestigious school....
(10-10-2021, 09:22 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]How can RI(Raffles Institution) be a lousy school and produce illiterate students. Only the best and brightest students of PLSE are admitted to this prestigious school....

Viviam himself is illiterate  Big Grin
(10-10-2021, 08:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Think he sud take care of his own backyard first..

Tioboh, Vivi?
Tio lah. Bo Salah.
Own country having record high everyday!

Yet focusing on blaming other countries?  Thinking
I agree with transparency.....starting with the S'pore govt.

They are releasing less and less data on civid
this ten type trying to please someone again
(10-10-2021, 09:15 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]He should try to find out the origin of “illiterate” and why “lousy school” was offered to Students to go to

Only LKY can pass such kinds of remarks.  Chen Show Mao kena-ed.

Even GCT had some unflattering comments from LKY regarding his public speaking.

Anyway...............not siding anybody...............just being objective and fair (you can disagree, that's OK with me)........................LMW's performance in Parliament was dismal.   

LMW clearly underperformed.  Oppies said that the 4G cmi, but LMW also failed to show that he was the messiah oppies were/are hoping for.  He is however better than RK of WP.
(10-10-2021, 09:36 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Own country having record high everyday!

Yet focusing on blaming other countries?  Thinking
In the very beginning, they open up so easily to South Asia delta virus, with all lanes free and easy entrance. Yet, want to play blaming game on us squeezing us on every corner. Very unethical and irresponsible.
Don't forget we are still on trials.
I like that. All things must be based on transparent data.

Then can he provide the data why yog cost overrun by 3 times and who fail to monitor the cost overrun?
(10-10-2021, 12:46 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]I like that. All things must be based on transparent data.

Then can he provide the data why yog cost overrun by 3 times and who fail to monitor the cost overrun?

His reason is that he had underestimated the cost of IT and  comm. in the yog events....
(10-10-2021, 07:17 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.cnbc.com/video/2021/08/26/tr...ister.html

why this guy never use a mirror n take a good look at himself before he start to comment on other.
(10-10-2021, 12:59 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]His reason is that he had underestimated the cost of IT and  comm. in the yog events....

and never said sorry
(10-10-2021, 09:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Viviam himself is illiterate  Big Grin

But he is a eye doctor by training, and also once the best speaker in a school debate....
The ones that covered up and played God to create this virus to kill Million of innocent people must pay for their crime. Threatening
Vivian never ask USA to open Fort Derrick?

Show balls la
(10-10-2021, 12:59 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]His reason is that he had underestimated the cost of IT and  comm. in the yog events....

Some or most of us been thru budgeting or expensing budgets. Do we ever blew budget by 300%? Highly unlikely, because the moment you exceed by 10%, your boss will start asking questions. You exceed 30%, PMO jump in. You exceed 50%, internal auditor come into picture. 100%? External auditor highlight this is a high risk project.
(10-10-2021, 08:02 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Some or most of us been thru budgeting or expensing budgets. Do we ever blew budget by 300%? Highly unlikely, because the moment you exceed by 10%, your boss will start asking questions. You exceed 30%, PMO jump in. You exceed 50%, internal auditor come into picture. 100%? External auditor highlight this is a high risk project.

You are right to comment on this issue.  To estimate the cost of hosting this project, the estimate needs to be plus and minus 10%.  To be out by 300% it has to be thoroughly vetted............
Paid millions in celery but Ownself made a boo boo in TT still have cheeks to ask for transparency?
he want to say CHINA is it ?
more than 3 months already still dare not ask biden to reveal his findings? so secretive ah? 不可告人的秘密?
(10-10-2021, 08:37 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Paid millions in celery but Ownself made a boo boo in TT still have cheeks to ask for transparency?

What does TT stands for.....?