Full Version: JC kid kpkb: Feeling like a small fish in a very huge pond
you dont suck PAP cocks

you dont get to be PMs and Generals

and you dont get these cards from the PAP given to Keppel KOM

[Image: get-out-jail-free-card-monopoly-set-orla...558241.jpg]
(10-03-2023, 12:24 AM)fuch_asia Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.domainofexperts.com/2023/03/...-huge.html

Ikan Bilis is still a fish lah! Big Grin What the fish!
He should be well aware but chose to go into the top JC with eyes open. If he still want to be the top of the cream, he should go to bottom 3 of the JC.
No leh, I see my dotter still like in the honey moon leh. Rotfl

死读书,读书死。
是不可以进这些好学校。
big fish eat small fish, nothing wrong.
When he is the big fish in the small pond, did he think Abt the small fishes who studied hard but yet still lose to him. If no, he kao pei for what.
(10-03-2023, 07:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]No leh, I see my dotter still like in the honey moon leh. Rotfl

死读书,读书死。
是不可以进这些好学校。

The final exams will tell how she fared......................... Big Grin
(10-03-2023, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The final exams will tell how she fared......................... Big Grin

Now JC1 needs to buy $175 calculator  crying
(10-03-2023, 10:19 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Now JC1 needs to buy $175 calculator  crying

I am not surprised, perhaps if he is in the science stream, will need to buy a advanced scientific calculator.................... Big Grin
(10-03-2023, 10:21 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I am not surprised, perhaps if he is in the science stream, will need to buy a advanced scientific calculator.................... Big Grin

Ya, science stream. Big Grin
(10-03-2023, 10:19 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Now JC1 needs to buy $175 calculator  crying

Serious ah?

That time vijay got post a thread about jc maths tuition, I see the contents almost brain bleed

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-A-Level-JC-H2-Maths-Tutor
[Image: CEA082-F7-7425-45-B9-8370-0892-A915-DC03.jpg]
$175 wtf
Learn to be humble. 
Still a life long learning forward. 
JC is just two alphabets.
er.....okay

yes 
my 999 gold calculator
 more expensive

[Image: HLB1PjYCRPTpK1RjSZKPq6y3UpXal.jpg]
hahaha.....how much?