Getting more cleaners is not a problem with 4k min salary.
Big players like Kimly, Food Junction, Kopi Tiam and Kou Fu are the problems.
They refused to spend more given the millions of profits they earned each year.
5 x 4k = 20k x 12mths = 240kp.a
Look at one of their profits
![[Image: Kimly-Limited-Annual-Report-2020-pdf-1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/nzWYW9c/Kimly-Limited-Annual-Report-2020-pdf-1.png)
What hawker centres? Nowadays birds can enter foodcourts...
Most working at HC are elderly.
Pace of working is very slow.
One at Ghim MOH moves very very slowly.
It takes her a while just to move from one table to another.
The birds know where to get their food too.
(10-03-2023, 09:09 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Most working at HC are elderly.
Pace of working is very slow.
One at Ghim MOH moves very very slowly.
It takes her a while just to move from one table to another.
The birds know where to get their food too.
System.Process.People in that order pls. The problem cannot be the people in this case the elderly cleaners. Want to solve the problem is to resolve the system issue. If the resources is stuck at the top and they dictate the system, then naturally the processes and people have to react to it...
after implimentation Singapore is losing the game of sotong
becos the people r poisoned based on a false paradigm.
coronavirus causing covid-19 does not exist
Now we have US and Russia duelling using Haarp
seems like noone knows abt Haarp or what wef is up to.
there u got great problem
we r being taken out
simple IPTV signals bad tells alot to singlion
can u?
I have a similar catch-22
I have a single ethernet port
u can see I have logged in as Admin 12345678
u can see the wide area network is a virtual lan
the lan has a static address and the vlan dhcp
How can i exist in 2 places at the same time.
I need to work on the system
Govt force people to return the tray but no cleaner to take care the dirty table and tray station?
why PAP never fine the birds for eating dirty plates ?
The worst thing is the bird's poop stains on the crockery. How to clean them thoroughly if all are soaked in the same pail and washed only once?
actually now is worst in the sense, No body go clear the trays at the collection point.
For operators is " wasting man power " you station cleaners just sit that the collection point clear the trays other consumers can place their plates there is like ???
Must well back to old ways , the cleaners will push the trolley go around see to clear.
(10-03-2023, 01:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]All they have to do is to fix a screen door or shutter on the tray storage trolley that can automatically open and close by mechanical or motorised stepper or means to keep the birds away.
Do that and all the birds will scoop down to your food.
All they have to do is to fix a screen door or shutter on the tray storage trolley that can automatically open and close by mechanical or motorised stepper or means to keep the birds away. A door with hydraulic door closer might just work
(10-03-2023, 01:17 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Do that and all the birds will scoop down to your food.
So the guy is dumb.
Why are ppl cleating dishes at Soup spoon, toastbox? I thought only hc and coffeeshop. Really kill the joy of eating out
Time for road side trolley stalls to return.
truth is hard to bear
they r taking us out
The sky will darken as time goes
a sotong agenda
i know u want ur blue sky
and things will work out.there is none
Maybe a cold stare at the perpetrators work better
india tray return centre
singapore is CECALIZATION
(10-03-2023, 08:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]What hawker centres? Nowadays birds can enter foodcourts...
Agreed lah!

KOPITIAM food court also got lah!
(10-03-2023, 12:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]The worst thing is the bird's poop stains on the crockery. How to clean them thoroughly if all are soaked in the same pail and washed only once?
Yucks, now I will think twice to eat at the hawker center, but to ta bao the food............

collect money no do work, also did not employ enough worker. better return money back to stall holders so price increased in next year gst can be avoided.
(10-03-2023, 09:09 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Yucks, now I will think twice to eat at the hawker center, but to ta bao the food............ 
Use your own Tupperware containers cleaner and cheaper lah!

Takeaway plastic containers now costs 30 cents each leh! You see the price of noodle $4 but they add 30 cents to your bill because you DaBao lah!
tray return failure?
or dish washer cannot cope,
need dish washing machine to assist in prewash?