10-03-2023, 01:47 PM
10-03-2023, 01:50 PM
If USA is so provocative, it is time to strike and hit back.
10-03-2023, 01:53 PM
China's fault lor! 

10-03-2023, 02:19 PM
USA lure PLA to strike first just like Pearl Harbour....likely place PLA strike will be Guam island their Bombers and Sg war planes there.(I think only)
10-03-2023, 02:20 PM
war jio war lor, MYBFD.
10-03-2023, 03:03 PM
China! China! China! .............

10-03-2023, 04:18 PM
(10-03-2023, 02:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]USA lure PLA to strike first just like Pearl Harbour....likely place PLA strike will be Guam island their Bombers and Sg war planes there.(I think only)
Two years later new president maybe change his mind again shake hands with China ?
10-03-2023, 04:33 PM
(10-03-2023, 04:18 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Two years later new president maybe change his mind again shake hands with China ?
This could be possible too, I want peace not war............

10-03-2023, 04:42 PM
yes
China will whisper in a ceylonese ear
Haarp ship on the move
but dueling has stopped for the moment
message delivered
singlion on Kali5
China will whisper in a ceylonese ear
Haarp ship on the move
but dueling has stopped for the moment
message delivered
singlion on Kali5
10-03-2023, 04:46 PM
deploy nuclear war heads in taiwan
10-03-2023, 04:56 PM
(10-03-2023, 04:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]deploy nuclear war heads in taiwan
No need to deploy nuclear warheads in Taiwan, cos the ICBM can travel thousands of miles, starting from USA............

10-03-2023, 04:59 PM
USA said their lumpars drop if Xi still in command.
10-03-2023, 06:51 PM
(10-03-2023, 04:59 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]USA said their lumpars drop if Xi still in command.
In the first place USA got lumpar? Think is all dua kang
22-03-2023, 02:17 PM
(10-03-2023, 04:33 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]This could be possible too, I want peace not war............WW3.....2029 - 2032
https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc
22-03-2023, 02:23 PM
(10-03-2023, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]No need to deploy nuclear warheads in Taiwan, cos the ICBM can travel thousands of miles, starting from USA............
17/01/2023 and for the 2 - 3 years.

https://youtu.be/6f7XJZrfoiw
22-03-2023, 02:32 PM
Another RI boy
22-03-2023, 03:18 PM
You also mean Sgbuffett too?!...he was right many time with Dow index lah...
22-03-2023, 05:30 PM
(22-03-2023, 03:18 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]You also mean Sgbuffett too?!...he was right many time with Dow index lah...
He is predicting tonight DOW will be green green!
22-03-2023, 05:38 PM
(22-03-2023, 05:30 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]He is predicting tonight DOW will be green green!
Anyway STI today is green green.................................

22-03-2023, 05:42 PM
Human Bear (HB): Why you attack Ukraine?
Putin (PT): The West is using that country to point missiles at my backside leh.
HB: Then, you whack the West
PT: But I can't do it alone. The US and NATO are too powerful for me unless...I use nuclear
HB: I can back you up.
To begin with, can the CCP stop this if it wants peace for the world?
![[Image: 12610122-efd5-47ca-ae9c-9c1d9ae60f23.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/mrKGXTk/12610122-efd5-47ca-ae9c-9c1d9ae60f23.jpg)
Putin (PT): The West is using that country to point missiles at my backside leh.
PT: But I can't do it alone. The US and NATO are too powerful for me unless...I use nuclear
![[Image: 12610122-efd5-47ca-ae9c-9c1d9ae60f23.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/mrKGXTk/12610122-efd5-47ca-ae9c-9c1d9ae60f23.jpg)
22-03-2023, 05:49 PM
(22-03-2023, 05:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Anyway STI today is green green.................................
Besides Credit Suisse which is now Debit Suisse, three US banks have collapsed. A fourth one was bailed out by a consortium of banks giving it a loan.
We are not necessarily insulated from all of these. We may now have overtaken Hong Kong as a top Asian financial centre along with Tokyo because people don't feel safe parking their money there anymore....you know what the human bear is capable of doing right. But we have not reached the stage where we are a price setter.
I know most of you are old farts who are just waiting to go...WW3 or market crash would not hurt too much since your time is about up. And most of you are also bbfa, so have no chewren or grandchewren to worry for.
22-03-2023, 06:34 PM
(22-03-2023, 05:42 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Human Bear (HB): Why you attack Ukraine?
yes correct
we should help each other to season our butthole before the west come get us
china and russia gay brokeback mountain
![[Image: GayAgenda_02_New.jpg]](https://posterhouse.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/GayAgenda_02_New.jpg)
22-03-2023, 06:36 PM
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/TsTxTJzoxgQAAAAM...t-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
22-03-2023, 08:55 PM
How come no body scare of WWIII ? Tonight they scare FOMC interest rate loh...
23-03-2023, 04:21 PM
(22-03-2023, 05:42 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Human Bear (HB): Why you attack Ukraine?
WW3 is waiting.....2029 - 2032.

24-03-2023, 09:20 AM
(23-03-2023, 04:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]WW3 is waiting.....2029 - 2032.
I don't know when it would happen but...........
Murphy's law is an adage or epigram that is typically stated as: "Anything that can go wrong will go wrong." In some formulations, it is extended to "Anything that can go wrong will go wrong, and at the worst possible time."
24-03-2023, 09:48 AM
lets hv ww3 all reset
rich wealthy poor all start refresh
this is an unequal n unfair world since ww2
24-03-2023, 03:34 PM
(10-03-2023, 02:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]USA lure PLA to strike first just like Pearl Harbour....likely place PLA strike will be Guam island their Bombers and Sg war planes there.(I think only)
![[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/6gjwcGC/E4-Ety-N3-1.gif)
24-03-2023, 03:42 PM
(24-03-2023, 09:48 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]lets hv ww3 all reset
Do you think WW3 will be the reset button.....................?

25-03-2023, 01:09 PM
(10-03-2023, 01:50 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]If USA is so provocative, it is time to strike and hit back.
HOOT ARHH....TALK AND TALK...