No license just give them lah, after all one month only....
I bet the upcoming Geylang Seria one surely check gao gao
(11-03-2023, 06:33 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]No license just give them lah, after all one month only....
They thought they could get away with it........................
Funny this one the Authority so fast can action
BUT come " checking on other stuff Slow like hell... "
(11-03-2023, 06:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I bet the upcoming Geylang Seria one surely check gao gao
The tentages cover a big area.
(11-03-2023, 06:33 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]No license just give them lah, after all one month only....
This is Spore not Msia where operators give kopi monies settle. Spore all go by law although sometimes I don't agree too. Flexibility is needed for exceptions.
(11-03-2023, 06:46 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]This is Spore not Msia where operators give kopi monies settle. Spore all go by law although sometimes I don't agree too. Flexibility is needed for exceptions.
Give kopi money is akin to corruption and will not be condoned........................

(11-03-2023, 06:47 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Give kopi money is akin to corruption and will not be condoned........................ 
You know why the late LKY fight so hard to eliminate makan suap culture? Well he succeed in way but latter generation don't take monies but take s*x instead Palmer and that Ong etc etc
(11-03-2023, 06:51 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You know why the late LKY fight so hard to eliminate makan suap culture? Well he succeed in way but latter generation don't take monies but take s*x instead Palmer and that Ong etc etc
Take s*x is also one form of makan suap.............it is also corruption.............