First Republic Bank
21.00 USD
−60.76 (-74.32%) today
13 Mar, 10:19 am GMT-4
拜登这场关于银行问题的记者会,一共就5分钟,没说什么实际的话,就说要对银行系统有信心。讲完记者提问:“你能向美国人保证不会有连锁反应吗?你预计其他银行会倒闭吗?”
拜登直接走到旁边的门,打开进去,并且关上了门。头也不回
![[Image: IVrrrNFMBv9Xu_XtMMS8S9I2Uzcs9FGgnZzZZgj7...s640-nd-v1]](https://yt3.ggpht.com/IVrrrNFMBv9Xu_XtMMS8S9I2Uzcs9FGgnZzZZgj7k9A40ZN0WSOai0ipFSBqz5Jk7XLH_67bH9Vc=s640-nd-v1)
Look like no more printing can not tahan liao ????
Karma ah Ang mo gui
Must celebrating tonight by shorting gao gao
Huaaaaat aghhhh !!!!

Expert issues 'bloodcurdling' warning over SVB collapse
Sounds like only Wumaos are panicking, their US retirement plans in jeopardy.
(14-03-2023, 07:34 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Sounds like only Wumaos are panicking, their US retirement plans in jeopardy.
Angmoh Wumao :
USA BANK RUN PANIC as Third Bank COLLAPSES in 5 Days. Signature Bank Closed by FDIC after BANK RUN
(14-03-2023, 07:34 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Sounds like only Wumaos are panicking, their US retirement plans in jeopardy.
Another Angmoh Wumao :
Feds Panic as the Biggest Bank Run Since the Savings & Loan Crisis Hits the Regional Banks
硅谷银行倒了,签名银行倒了,影子银行的冰山一角……
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/svb-failu...00186.html
SVB Failure Sparks Blame Game Over Trump-Era Regulatory Rule
Trump spokesman Steven Cheung said in a statement that Democratic critics were trying to blame the former president “for their failures with desperate lies” on a range of issues. “This is nothing more than a sad attempt to gaslight the public to evade responsibility,” he added.
https://www.businessinsider.com/silicon-...ame-2023-3
Bernie Sanders says Silicon Valley Bank's failure is the 'direct result' of a Trump-era bank regulation policy
Sen. Bernie Sanders is blaming a Trump-era policy for the Silicon Valley Bank run.
Sanders said the 2018 law deregulated the industry and sowed the seeds for the bank's failure.
Sanders said the 2018 law needs to be repealed to "break up too big to fail banks."
美聯儲才是最大系統風險 完美暴風浮現 2023 0314
Soon they will blame China for their bank runs. ...

Yellen says sooner or later has to speak to China.
Meanwhile she has to top up what they have robbed.
only way is to neutralise all her actions
2 types of Dola.
remember lives at stake becos reducing debts-mony aggregates have dire consequences.
Death by starvations.
War will follow Budgets for defence rises across the western world.
如果是整体系统性问题,那就是骨牌效应,全部都完蛋了
美國金融連環爆雷 還有更大問題.. 2023 0315
Tucker Carlson: This is why our big banks are incompetent
Credit Suisse Group AG
−0.65 (-29.08%) today
15 Mar, 1:41 pm GMT+1
Credit Suisse Group AG
-14.89 (-90.31%) past 5 years
15 Mar, 1:41 pm GMT+1
SGD weakens against gold
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-16-01-59-40.png]](https://i.ibb.co/THNYwRp/Screenshot-2023-03-16-01-59-40.png)
ethical hackings
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-16-02-05-28.png]](https://i.ibb.co/60bZQY2/Screenshot-2023-03-16-02-05-28.png)
fall of credit suisse will reveal the plumbing of your money
Bail-in. conversion of your money into shares
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-16-02-36-46.png]](https://i.ibb.co/3dvNR8Z/Screenshot-2023-03-16-02-36-46.png)
https://www.reddit.com/r/economy/comment...ief_warns/
This news was sent to me via WhatsApp last night. Looks like it’s just the beginning, and may be more coming.
Just as I have said the other day, all the financial crisis to the world were brought by the Americans and yet again we are seeing it.
They are the evil one, who claimed doubts on everyone’s due diligence outside of their own country but themselves. The Lehman Brother saga somehow did not give a hard lesson enough that brought another crisis such as this one with SVB.
How can we trust the Americans’ words?
Democritus said”words are but the shadows of actions”, and look like the American’s words don’t have shadows.