Full Version: Michelle Yeoh won!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svy0YpzavFY
Malaysians also happy must be.
[Image: 21-D29563-DD83-4930-958-A-0-A52-A40-F4-A2-E.webp]
(13-03-2023, 12:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svy0YpzavFY

(13-03-2023, 12:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 21-D29563-DD83-4930-958-A-0-A52-A40-F4-A2-E.webp]

Well done lah!  Thumbsup  Clapping  Laughing
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michelle_Yeoh

huh it stated parents RIP? but her mum still around mah

never know she married 2 times and finally with the F1 boss.

She don't have kids.

wonder her wealth will pass to who when she and her hubby rip.
(13-03-2023, 12:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Well done lah!  Thumbsup  Clapping  Laughing

Malaysia Boleh! Big Grin
Congrats. Boleh lah.

When will SG have a Michelle Yeoh?
Actually the movie not bad, is about " time travel " concept in different ways.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxN1T1uxQ2g
(13-03-2023, 01:00 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Congrats. Boleh lah.

SG wait long long , no doubt got local celebrity won Golden horse awards in fact is a XMM if i got it right.

Come Oscar is like a Global international stage.
Even jackie chan also cannot win beside same league with Michelle Yeoh
(13-03-2023, 12:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svy0YpzavFY

Congrats !  But is Michelle one of the +1.86 millions ? Big Grin

https://mothership.sg/2023/03/malaysia-brain-drain/
(13-03-2023, 01:28 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Congrats !  But is Michelle one of the +1.86 millions ? Big Grin

https://mothership.sg/2023/03/malaysia-brain-drain/

At least she feel proud to be Malaysian , there are interviews before Oscar with her. She claim miss Malaysian foods etc and keep mention about been a Malaysian. Well can tell she despite living at oversea but still feel she is Malaysian not so call New citizen at oversea.

Zoe Tay‘s got chance
Media Corp has got so many Msian actors and actresses, got chance lah.

SG women got real martial arts 武术 meh?  Thinking I didn't know leh! Big Grin
(13-03-2023, 01:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]At least she feel proud to be Malaysian , there are interviews before Oscar with her. She claim miss Malaysian foods etc and keep mention about been a Malaysian. Well can tell she despite living at oversea but still feel she is Malaysian not so call New citizen at oversea.

Believe me - I have met countless "proud" overseas M'sians.
And they say exactly the same yada-yada story you mentioned ...and yet end of the day they live their life and careers Far Far Away from Bolehland. My question to Bolehlander in SGTalkers: What EXACTLY are you "proud" of when your feet and stomach is somewhere else to make good living ?

https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...9594136896&__cft__

She going back MY , KL with the Oscar celebrate with her family.

wow she got god son? going to be even wealthy in future
(13-03-2023, 01:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]At least she feel proud to be Malaysian , there are interviews before Oscar with her. She claim miss Malaysian foods etc and keep mention about been a Malaysian. Well can tell she despite living at oversea but still feel she is Malaysian not so call New citizen at oversea.

So she has not tear her passport yet?
I thought she won Nobel Prize but only Oscar niah
PAS are not happy 

[Image: 22-D07-E9-A-1511-4-BFA-8346-07879-F4449-F3.jpg]
Congrats to Michelle Yeoh for her Oscar win. Well deserved!
She already won the Oscar long time ago , just that the Academy finally recognise her
Nice titties Big Grin