15-03-2023, 09:18 AM
15-03-2023, 09:20 AM
Low SES trying to get attention fr others...
15-03-2023, 09:22 AM
Get a bottle of water melon frost 西瓜霜 and spray into throat
15-03-2023, 09:26 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:22 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Get a bottle of water melon frost 西瓜霜 and spray into throat
He needs his cousin's cum
15-03-2023, 09:35 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:18 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Now I'm coughing non-stop and sore throat very pain. God bless me.
Your sore throat and coughing has been for so long, better to go see a doctor or specialist to confirm no dangerous viruses are present in your body............

15-03-2023, 09:43 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:22 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Get a bottle of water melon frost 西瓜霜 and spray into throat
u must like men spray ur throat…

LupCheong
15-03-2023, 09:47 AM
15-03-2023, 09:50 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u must like men spray ur throat…
老基,今晚得不得空?臭臭的喵喵有没有湿湿?

15-03-2023, 09:57 AM
beri easy
singlon unvaccinated does this:
0.5 teaspoon of baking soda in a cup
observe pansai black u r in luck
poisons coming out
best if alot come out.
U sure feel better.
raw aloe straight from plant also good for sealing gut
so no inflammations thr. the wall of the gut.
get rid of poisons. read this: no infections only poisonings.
singlon unvaccinated does this:
0.5 teaspoon of baking soda in a cup
observe pansai black u r in luck
poisons coming out
best if alot come out.
U sure feel better.
raw aloe straight from plant also good for sealing gut
so no inflammations thr. the wall of the gut.
get rid of poisons. read this: no infections only poisonings.
15-03-2023, 10:00 AM
drink hot water to stop the cough
15-03-2023, 10:02 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u must like men spray ur throat…
To cure u, I get ceca spray into yr nose. Format yr brain

15-03-2023, 10:14 AM
Usually itchy throat comes after flu....best is to take one lozenges before bedtime so that you can sleep better.
15-03-2023, 10:29 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:14 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Usually itchy throat comes after flu....best is to take one lozenges before bedtime so that you can sleep better.
But Lapcheong's case is more serious, it is not a recent symptom, but is a nagging sore throat and cough, it be something more serious than that, and should seek professional advice, else it could spiral into something more serious.........................................

15-03-2023, 10:31 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:29 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]But Lapcheong's case is more serious, it is not a recent symptom, but is a nagging sore throat and cough, it be something more serious than that, and should seek professional advice, else it could spiral into something more serious.........................................
That's why I suggested him to eat homecooked food and drink homemade soups everyday. Too much outside food and too much medicine may not help much.
15-03-2023, 10:40 AM
if something serious than this it means taken roots into the lungs
white lungs
just wait to mati
want singlon to do forensic nanLo nanLo
phama got interests will kill you
the whitish patches do tell story of poisonings spike proteins and oxygen deprivation
singlon has to open a file at his Kali linux forensics
white lungs
just wait to mati
want singlon to do forensic nanLo nanLo
phama got interests will kill you
the whitish patches do tell story of poisonings spike proteins and oxygen deprivation
singlon has to open a file at his Kali linux forensics
15-03-2023, 10:40 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:18 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Now I'm coughing non-stop and sore throat very pain. God bless me.
go take organic apple cider vinegar..............take with baking soda if can't tahan the acidity............add raw honey
15-03-2023, 10:44 AM
(15-03-2023, 09:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]老基,今晚得不得空?臭臭的喵喵有没有湿湿?
dun pretend lah…u only have interest in coks

15-03-2023, 10:46 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:02 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]To cure u, I get ceca spray into yr nose. Format yr brain
sounds like u have intimate relations with a lot of ceca

15-03-2023, 10:48 AM
singlon at Kali forensics
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-15-10-46-45.png]](https://i.ibb.co/55nXTL4/Screenshot-2023-03-15-10-46-45.png)
15-03-2023, 10:53 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:44 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]dun pretend lah…u only have interest in coks
湿湿臭臭的喵喵也可以了啦

15-03-2023, 10:55 AM
in polite circle we call deep throat
15-03-2023, 11:52 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:53 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]湿湿臭臭的喵喵也可以了啦
keep convincing urself…deep inside u know u want lupcheong inside u..

15-03-2023, 01:23 PM
Get well soon TS 

15-03-2023, 01:33 PM
(15-03-2023, 09:18 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Now I'm coughing non-stop and sorge throat very pain. God bless me.Bro, wud be good to take lorenzges. Ginger tea also good for you as my cough was healed after drinking it. You shd also take Lianhua Qingwen
that can healed bad sore throat too. Take good care.
15-03-2023, 01:37 PM
Yes
Take
Lianhua Qingwen
Apple cider vinegar
Raw Garlic
Loquat Herbal
Guardian used to have the house brand loquat sweet. Cannot find it on the internet now.
https://www.euyansang.com.sg/en/everyday...43321.html
Take
Lianhua Qingwen
Apple cider vinegar
Raw Garlic
Loquat Herbal
Guardian used to have the house brand loquat sweet. Cannot find it on the internet now.
https://www.euyansang.com.sg/en/everyday...43321.html
15-03-2023, 01:50 PM
HEY tell you one last time HUH
stop biting and shallowing other people's cock HUH
and the coughing and sore throat will stop
stop your bad habit HUH
![[Image: b13cq.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/b13cq.gif)
15-03-2023, 01:55 PM
Take care.
15-03-2023, 02:01 PM
Polyclinic will give you cough syrup. Choose the non-drowse one.
15-03-2023, 08:25 PM
Unhygienic with your male cousin again……