Full Version: MY ANG MOH FRIEND CAME TO SPORE, ASK ME HOW COME CAN'T FIND SPOREAN 'CHICKEN'
MY ANG MOH FRIEND CAME TO SPORE, ASK ME HOW COME CAN'T FIND SPOREAN 'CHICKEN'

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=96414
Maybe got. If he is keen on toothless lau aunties at Kim chio kar Big Grin
Is bro walaneh’s specialty Big Grin
Can find lah but they are not chicken. They are escorts.  Laughing
(15-03-2023, 12:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Is bro walaneh’s specialty Big Grin

Bro. Walaneh used to live there..................... Big Grin
Many at clementi toilet. Tan yak chin will holoq holoq wit amdk
Got....they are probably at HDB area as desperate housewives.
(15-03-2023, 12:45 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Got....they are probably at HDB area as desperate housewives.

Maybe maybe, the local chickens are those left over at NTUC.
Got lah. But got to pay a lot and must know the people.

https://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2012/...rostitute/

(15-03-2023, 12:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Got lah. But got to pay a lot and must know the people.

Do you have the lobang.......................? Big Grin
(15-03-2023, 12:55 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Do you have the lobang.......................? Big Grin

I have a stick. No lobang!  Rotfl
(15-03-2023, 12:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Got lah. But got to pay a lot and must know the people.

Lee Lip Hong still a teacher?
(15-03-2023, 02:01 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Lee Lip Hong still a teacher?

Private school.