16-03-2023, 12:27 PM
16-03-2023, 12:29 PM
Next time diners should also wash their own plates?
16-03-2023, 12:30 PM
better stop all visitor coming over, closed down all hawker centre. promote fast food. keep population under managable level.
Next diners shd help wash all their crockery
very soon, diners will have to sweep the floor too
16-03-2023, 01:04 PM
The scary part is that they may throw away everything including the utensils.
16-03-2023, 01:13 PM
Next time diners should also help cook, wash up, close the stall, sweep the floor, wash the toilet etc
16-03-2023, 01:16 PM
Kay kiang to even suggest..
Will give the authorities the idea to implement, and say it's approved by the general public.
16-03-2023, 03:02 PM
Eating out is no longer a joyful and relaxing experience
16-03-2023, 03:17 PM
(16-03-2023, 12:29 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Next time diners should also wash their own plates?
and also help to wash dish washer butthole and toilet seats
16-03-2023, 03:21 PM
(16-03-2023, 03:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]and also help to wash dish washer butthole and toilet seats
We are expected to return the trays with the crockery, now there is a suggestion to ask diners to empty the left overs into rubbish bins, next I don't know what they want diners to do.................................

16-03-2023, 03:23 PM
(16-03-2023, 03:21 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]We are expected to return the trays with the crockery, now there is a suggestion to ask diners to empty the left overs into rubbish bins, next I don't know what they want diners to do.................................
use tongue to lick the table clean clean will be the law
16-03-2023, 03:26 PM
(16-03-2023, 03:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]use tongue to lick the table clean clean will be the law
Looks like there is no limit what a diner must do, after eating their meals...............

16-03-2023, 04:25 PM
At Macdonald's and other fast food restaurants we also do that.
16-03-2023, 04:37 PM
Geebye ... what rubbish! like Army mess hall? Is this person who wrote in even real?? Or like Big Bird's imaginery best friend, Mr Snuffleupagus?
16-03-2023, 04:43 PM
I went hawker centre for lunch just now. My observation tells me, the strategy is to encourage more people to return the used crockeries so that workers there can work together to make the place there cleaner in a faster time. I feel that if that is the case, the agency are not hardworking enough to ensure that. They wash their hands off to quickly without proper follow up.
16-03-2023, 04:44 PM
Sinkies deserve such humiliation in the guise of civic consciousness because retards like H4H and debono very happy to bend over to get poked
In fact, they jump on the idea and will volunteer holeheartedly
So dun complain so much, you asked for it
VTO
In fact, they jump on the idea and will volunteer holeheartedly
So dun complain so much, you asked for it
VTO
16-03-2023, 04:46 PM
ban Dine-In !!
16-03-2023, 04:49 PM
Provide automatic plate washing machine
16-03-2023, 04:49 PM
(16-03-2023, 04:43 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I went hawker centre for lunch just now. My observation tells me, the strategy is to encourage more people to return the used crockeries so that workers there can work together to make the place there cleaner in a faster time. I feel that if that is the case, the agency are not hardworking enough to ensure that. They wash their hands off to quickly without proper follow up.Agency / Contractor lao ban at martidiz showroom kwa latest mordel kar.. mah na wu eng supervise..where got timeee

16-03-2023, 05:23 PM
Adopt the saf cookhouse doctrine nationwide, every of these property be it kopitiam to shopping malls to come under saf cookhouse purview, patrolled, and march in and out properly will resolve the matter out of sight, out of press, out of social media.
16-03-2023, 07:51 PM
(16-03-2023, 01:13 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]Next time diners should also help cook, wash up, close the stall, sweep the floor, wash the toilet etc
I think should also give up all our pay to the govt for safe keeping. Then each meal we consume, the payment comes thru govt so they can track how much the hawkers really earn. Where you get to eat is solely based on the income bracket, so the poor commoners cannot eat in restaurants.
The commoners should also help clean the streets when they are walking to and back from their hawker meals.
16-03-2023, 10:17 PM
(16-03-2023, 12:27 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...-into-bins
diners help to collect payment ka...?
16-03-2023, 10:27 PM
Well done, this is the government's way of letting females experience NS life and cookhouse experience.
16-03-2023, 10:32 PM
(16-03-2023, 10:27 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Well done, this is the government's way of letting females experience NS life and cookhouse experience.
This may be a good idea, but it is not gonna work here...........................

16-03-2023, 10:50 PM
(16-03-2023, 05:23 PM)red3 Wrote: [ -> ]Adopt the saf cookhouse doctrine nationwide, every of these property be it kopitiam to shopping malls to come under saf cookhouse purview, patrolled, and march in and out properly will resolve the matter out of sight, out of press, out of social media.
Get day released prisoners to work in HCs.
16-03-2023, 10:54 PM
(16-03-2023, 10:50 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Get day released prisoners to work in HCs.
Will they not plan to escape........................