Dime a dozen but free i sure want lah
Ideal man : humorous, like to joke type, taller than me
How about that bangla working at the construction site?
My ideal
Just average looking, she always look like Minah for me.
I would so much prefer Yang Zi. Bet you guys dunno who she is

(11-10-2021, 07:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Just average looking, she always look like Minah for me.
She has dark skin, perhaps too sun tanned, therefore looks like Minah...

Quite pretty got potential but will face severe competition if she tries China market and it is better not to venture there otherwise may end up similar to some of her elders who tried previously, so please stay with the company and earn from advertisements as much as possible ok?
(11-10-2021, 08:46 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote: [ -> ]Quite pretty got potential but will face severe competition if she tries China market and it is better not to venture there otherwise may end up similar to some of her elders who tried previously, so please stay with the company and earn from advertisements as much as possible ok?
That is a good suggestion and should be heeded....

(11-10-2021, 08:54 PM)portaly Wrote: [ -> ]bony loo has the kampung woman face look
To each his own, one man's meat is another man's poison.....

(11-10-2021, 08:54 PM)portaly Wrote: [ -> ]bony loo has the kampung woman face look
Think she's from Ipoh
(11-10-2021, 09:00 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Think she's from Ipoh
From Ipoh, must be a Khek, very fair and smooth skin.....

Denise Camillia Tan also more chio

(11-10-2021, 09:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Denise Camillia Tan also more chio 
Any photo to show.....?
(11-10-2021, 09:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: NhSvgB7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GkWBLK2/NhSvgB7.jpg)
I am convinced .....

(11-10-2021, 09:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: NhSvgB7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GkWBLK2/NhSvgB7.jpg)
Without make-up leh?
(11-10-2021, 11:07 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Without make-up leh?
Is her meow meow smelly?

(11-10-2021, 09:52 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I am convinced ..... 
I think she is true blue Singaporean

No more true blue Singaporeans. Our local girls have been choosing other nationalities to start families for some time.
(12-10-2021, 06:50 AM)toothpick Wrote: [ -> ]No more true blue Singaporeans. Our local girls have been choosing other nationalities to start families for some time.
Ahneh of ceca status?

Our boys never matured.All are mummy’s boys and playing video games.
Our local girls mature at an earlier age. Foreigners book them early liao.
body jam sia….this kind of news more interesting..
cannot see the chio part.
first picture look run down