The publicity worth much much more.🤔
I heard a case where the bill was $80+ but using the point of sale keyed in $8+. Basket the diners went off. Realised after need to do some accounting ledger balancing. Lucky Boss managed to contact the diners.
(17-03-2023, 11:20 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]I heard a case where the bill was $80+ but using the point of sale keyed in $8+. Basket the diners went off. Realised after need to do some accounting ledger balancing. Lucky Boss managed to contact the diners.
That is the problem with paylah, ;paynow, digital payment...............................

If the transfer is 1million, i see what he does
(17-03-2023, 11:05 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Serangoon hawker returns money after customer pays $700 for $7 meal
Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/serango...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Where got so good one leh?

I will just quietly bank in liao lah!

Sometimes paynow will give u different amount after key in correctly
Or failed to go thru,stucked.
Fat finger…

(17-03-2023, 02:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Fat finger… 
Ooi cannot say like this wait bui bui easy heart broken. Must say German sausage finger
(17-03-2023, 03:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Ooi cannot say like this wait bui bui easy heart broken. Must say German sausage finger
Do you know not so far person also has fat fingers?
(17-03-2023, 01:17 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That is the problem with paylah, ;paynow, digital payment............................... 
Did these apps show 450.00, 450 or 4.50 before the users clicked confirm? If they showed 450.00 and yet they still confirmed then it's the users's problems
(17-03-2023, 01:17 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That is the problem with paylah, ;paynow, digital payment............................... 
I only use dollars and cents to pay lah!

So far never used those apps before leh!
me use cash only, no such problem.
Apparently cash best ,but Cheng Hu not in favour.
(17-03-2023, 04:03 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Apparently cash best ,but Cheng Hu not in favour.
Yes our Cheng Hu wants us to be tech savy...........use digital payment.......................

(17-03-2023, 04:03 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Apparently cash best ,but Cheng Hu not in favour.
(17-03-2023, 04:46 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Yes our Cheng Hu wants us to be tech savy...........use digital payment....................... 
Don't care about them lah!

What can they do leh? Send me to Changi Prison lah!