Full Version: Next likely CoVid cluster ….
Bery bored during the weekend so the next safest thing to do other than staying at home, I go driving.

While driving pass PLQ Kallang area noticed lots of maids gather around, then drove into orchard same same for lucky plaza ... The white country selling thieves keep telling people to stay him and yet let maids go mingle around happily ....

This has been happening the longest time and it will explode and BERY hard to ring-fence especially so many unlinked cases. If these maids get infected likely go back home and pass onto the family with elderly and children

[Image: tenor.gif]
aiya, u stay at home can play computer games, watch tv, sleep.

but maid stay at home do wat? most don't even have their own room.
(26-07-2021, 10:37 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]aiya, u stay at home can play computer games, watch tv, sleep.

Depends on you wan her to bring India variant black fungus back home or not lor
Depends on if the country wanna be in Phase 2 HA lor
(26-07-2021, 10:42 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]
(26-07-2021, 10:37 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]aiya, u stay at home can play computer games, watch tv, sleep.

Depends on you wan her to bring India variant black fungus back home or not lor

they are aware can only gather in group of 2.  the rest is see heng suay leow.  cannot lock them at home oso.
(26-07-2021, 10:48 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]
(26-07-2021, 10:42 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on you wan her to bring India variant black fungus back home or not lor

they are aware can only gather in group of 2.  the rest is see heng suay leow.  cannot lock them at home oso.

They are aware but dun care, it's a cat and mouse situation. Just tell them they are not allowed to go out .... period. We are in a pandemic 
Only we have another new outbreak then they act, just like the KTV. People are aware but they just close 1 eye .... until ....
If that happens, it won't be a cluster but a 千手观音 with hands and fingers reaching all over the island!

[Image: IMGa41f7277fd3345424283676.jpg]
If like that ah neh drinking and fighting also cluster liao...
(26-07-2021, 11:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]If that happens, it won't be a cluster but a 千手观音 with hands and fingers reaching all over the island!

[Image: IMGa41f7277fd3345424283676.jpg]

east coast would probably be the first place to spread.
Scared just stay home forever. Let the maids go out and relax.
Govt people not walking the ground. They only at aircon.
(26-07-2021, 11:15 AM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Scared just stay home forever. Let the maids go out and relax.

Yeah, stay home forever and let the maids go out get infected and pass it to you ... just like foodpanda .... can call them CoVidpanda or GrabCoVid .... so convenient