12-10-2021, 08:53 PM
12-10-2021, 10:13 PM
Yes, if we use benefits vs cost theory.
G is fully aware of the benefits to open SG Economy and FTs vs the immense cost of frail and useless elderly.
12-10-2021, 10:59 PM
The stark reality was they r being labeled as cardboard exercisers... what an insult n demeaning insensitive remark
12-10-2021, 11:20 PM
(12-10-2021, 08:53 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...us-far/p-7
No leh, some of my uncles aunties in their 80s got their booster ….. life goes on
13-10-2021, 12:02 AM
Like you say, some ONLY.
13-10-2021, 07:57 AM
Anyway seeing how these old farcks behave in public e.g. congregating so closely. not wearing masks, talking at the top of their voices, and coughing and spitting nonchalantly, they definitely deserve to be culled.
They want to die is their own problem, but please don't infect others just because of your misbehaviour.
13-10-2021, 08:11 AM
Why do so many get infected? i’ll assume they or their family members have been going about their usual day, licking Covid off table surfaces.
13-10-2021, 08:35 AM
Angmoh media say we are better than HK as almost ZERO case and ZERO people died in HK right now.
Licking angmoh ball to have more and more people died is the only way we can go.

13-10-2021, 08:38 AM
yes, as long as they are not the white ministers' fathers or mothers...
13-10-2021, 08:45 AM
(13-10-2021, 08:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]yes, as long as they are not the white ministers' fathers or mothers...
Karma and retribution will strike those buggers hard and furious if their intentions are to let the old folks die due to economic reasons. So policy and decision makers beware wait till it hit you and your families when they are least prepared. These old folks have already contributed to society so don't treat them as scraps.
13-10-2021, 08:51 AM
Anyway, CPF huat if old folks die.
13-10-2021, 10:29 AM
(13-10-2021, 08:45 AM)Well said.The cruel reality is if you were a gen manager in the past but a taxi driver today people would view you as a taxi driver. Wrote: [ -> ]Karma and retribution will strike those buggers hard and furious if their intentions are to let the old folks die due to economic reasons. So policy and decision makers beware wait till it hit you and your families when they are least prepared. These old folks have already contributed to society so don't treat them as scraps.
[quote pid="57891" dateline="1634085910"]
Karma and retribution will strike those buggers hard and furious if their intentions are to let the old folks die due to economic reasons. So policy and decision makers beware wait till it hit you and your families when they are least prepared. These old folks have already contributed to society so don't treat them as scraps.
[/quote]
13-10-2021, 10:33 AM
(13-10-2021, 08:51 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]Anyway, CPF huat if old folks die.I tot the CPF nominees huat.
13-10-2021, 10:37 AM
(13-10-2021, 10:33 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]I tot the CPF nominees huat.
Yes, it is the nominees that will huat......
13-10-2021, 10:41 AM
(13-10-2021, 10:33 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]I tot the CPF nominees huat.
I remember a certain sum of cpf money will go to the pool. If die early, you won't get to enjoy it. The nominees will not get the full sum.
13-10-2021, 12:59 PM
(13-10-2021, 10:41 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]I remember a certain sum of cpf money will go to the pool. If die early, you won't get to enjoy it. The nominees will not get the full sum.
HUH?
CPF Board cheat our money, too #!?
13-10-2021, 01:35 PM
(13-10-2021, 10:41 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]I remember a certain sum of cpf money will go to the pool. If die early, you won't get to enjoy it. The nominees will not get the full sum.
I have not come across this policy before, it is new to me....
13-10-2021, 03:06 PM
(13-10-2021, 01:35 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I have not come across this policy before, it is new to me....It was implemented many years back. Later they tweak it and come out with many schemes. I remembered many PR tried to surrender their PR status and withdraw all their CPF before 55.
13-10-2021, 03:09 PM
(13-10-2021, 03:06 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]It was implemented many years back. Later they tweak it and come out with many schemes. I remembered many PR tried to surrender their PR status and withdraw all their CPF before 55.
PRs from other countries can withdraw all their money if they don't want to come back here to work anymore, west Malaysians don't have this privileges, only East Malaysian have this privilege .....

13-10-2021, 03:52 PM
you can ask the otherway round, why should the country be held hostage by these 1-2%