Full Version: TikTok CEO been Grind! in USA
Pages: 1 2 3 4
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/ti...rs-3369651

he sound nervous must be thinking , see too much PAP debate " as if " in SG?
Who said SG no talent … CEO of TikTok, US …. facing the Congress ….. which SGtalker here is capable to doing that ..
The politicians have already made up their minds so this session is a mere facade to show that they're democratic.
(23-03-2023, 11:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]The politicians have already made up their minds so this session is a mere facade to show that they're democratic.

The politicians are forcing words into his mouth!  Rotfl
(23-03-2023, 11:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Who said SG no talent … CEO of TikTok, US …. facing the Congress ….. which SGtalker here is capable to doing that ..

TikTok in the first place is a nonsense app to be honest.
Tio blue black Sia
He has to blame himself , he never see how Mak Z of facebook been grined?

because facebook full of child porno , etc stuff , volience stuffs

and tiktok never prevent it?
very fair , now American Chinese grind him
(23-03-2023, 10:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/ti...rs-3369651

he sound nervous must be thinking , see too much PAP debate " as if " in SG?

you must know this...

THE US DOJ found corrupt transaction between The deal was on top of a global resolution reached in December 2017 with authorities in Singapore, Brazil and the United States. Keppel O&M was then fined US$422 million for its part in an international corruption scandal that took place between 2001 and 2014, with bribes amounting up to US$55 million.

Singapore PAP ownself check ownself cannot found any corruption in that  local company  between 2001 and 2014

Singapore PAP ownself check ownself

it is common sense....
ownself CANNOT check ownself backside hole!
He looks like wanna cry , = huge money going to lose if get ban in USA
(23-03-2023, 11:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile
very fair , now American Chinese grind him

Fair??? He was not allowed to respond to the fat woman! 

BTW, the present woman is a Japenis, not a Chinese!
(23-03-2023, 11:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]TikTok in the first place is a nonsense app to be honest.

Well …. just because you an old froggie SGtalker living in a well will declare that …. I know many are making big bucks using that. Do you set up a biz to sell in TikTok …..  

https://shop.tiktok.com/business/en  

Xi Jinping predicts ‘change not seen in 100 years’
If you dun know, dun act clever can

TikTok user base 
https://www.insiderintelligence.com/char...ser-stats/
(23-03-2023, 11:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Fair??? He was not allowed to respond to the fat woman! 

BTW, the present woman is a Japenis, not a Chinese!

japanese also chinese rah you must research deep in history.
same for South korean , North korean

YELLOW SKIN all the same Smile
(23-03-2023, 11:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Well …. just because you an old froggie SGtalker living in a well will declare that …. I know many are making big bucks using that. Do you set up a biz to sell in TikTok …..  

https://shop.tiktok.com/business/en  

Xi Jinping predicts ‘change not seen in 100 years’
If you dun know, dun act clever can

TikTok user base 
https://www.insiderintelligence.com/char...ser-stats/

Dumb , you surely is NOT IT Educated. Know in depth about Social Media.

TikTok is NOTHING NEW , it copy Instagram FYI
(23-03-2023, 11:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]japanese also chinese rah you must research deep in history.
same for South korean , North korean

YELLOW SKIN all the same Smile

Japenis don't agree with you hor! 

They believe thay are superior hor!  Rotfl
he like wanna cry , go call PAP help him rah
He fucking deserves it.

This is what you get when you decide to be an idiot and front for a CCP Tiong company trying to look "innocent" to the West.

Anyway he lives in an 86m GCB in SG anyway, doubt he gives a shit whether he keeps his job after this or not he's set for life anyway.
BAD KARMA

TIKTOK DESTORY A PARENT LIFE
(23-03-2023, 11:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile
he like wanna cry , go call PAP help him rah

Most Sinkies don't know what is debate or robust candid back and forth until it hits them in the face. 

In the West if got debate no face is given one.
(23-03-2023, 11:17 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]He fucking deserves it.

This is what you get when you decide to be an idiot and front for a CCP Tiong company trying to look "innocent" to the West.

Anyway he lives in an 86m GCB in SG anyway, doubt he gives a shit whether he keeps his job after this or not he's set for life anyway.

You love to suck Assmerican cok so much ah?  Rotfl
(23-03-2023, 11:17 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]He fucking deserves it.

He cry now because IF TikTok get ban in USA it do lost lots of money TikTok.
BAN HUAWEI
BAN WECAHT
BAN TIKTOK
BAN CHINA
(23-03-2023, 11:17 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Most Sinkies don't know what is debate or robust candid back and forth until it hits them in the face. 

In the West if got debate no face is given one.

This is why Whenever i see our Parliament really is CHILDREN PLAYGROUND
(23-03-2023, 11:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You love to suck Assmerican cok so much ah?  Rotfl

Better than you getting fucked by small Chinese peepee in the ass without lube and calling Xi your daddy. 

Diam lah CCP dog.
(23-03-2023, 11:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Dumb , you surely is NOT IT Educated. Know in depth about Social Media.

TikTok is NOTHING NEW , it copy Instagram FYI

Lan chai you are an old foggie fugg acting cute pretending to be gay … my rich uncle buy this, my rich uncle give that … you are just an insecure lonely old frog look for attention ...

Copy Instagram, so what, but they made it better. Just like the Japanese copy Ford to make Honda and Toyota
WOW LAU I see the TikTok video they show really.....no wonder the parents cry ..
(23-03-2023, 11:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]BAN HUAWEI
BAN WECAHT
BAN TIKTOK
BAN CHINA

Cut off your kkj lor!  Rotfl
(23-03-2023, 11:20 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Better than you getting fucked by small Chinese peepee in the ass without lube and calling Xi your daddy. 

Diam lah CCP dog.

I am very proud of my ancestry as a Chinese.

You are not????
(23-03-2023, 11:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Lan chai you are an old foggie fugg acting cute pretending to be gay … my rich uncle buy this, my rich uncle give that … you are just an insecure lonely old frog look for attention ...

Copy Instagram, so what, but they made it better. Just like the Japanese copy Ford to make Honda and Toyota

what make it better? TikTok is literally same like Instagram 99 percent of it.

Nevertheless Now is HE himself Have to blame , HE Forget how Mark Z of Facebook been grind before??

Yet he never check his TikTok don't bother look what happen?
Pages: 1 2 3 4