24-03-2023, 12:35 AM
![[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/m4iV4_3hp0s/maxresdefault.jpg)
![[Image: _113648703_1275859c-faa3-4f13-9573-0af4ab88f213.jpg]](https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/545/cpsprodpb/7840/production/_113648703_1275859c-faa3-4f13-9573-0af4ab88f213.jpg)
Next time if Sinkie Chinese travel to the West or the US and get marked by AMDKs with anti-Chinese words or treatment, they know who to blame.
CCP lovers, ultimate SG traitors.
(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]When will you and your whole village go back to New Delhi?
(24-03-2023, 01:08 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Basic_Strategy
Next time if Sinkie Chinese travel to the West or the US and get marked by AMDKs with anti-Chinese words or treatment, they know who to blame.
When will you and your whole village go back to New Delhi?
(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]pity Both of you need suck Ang mo kok then won’t tio mark by Ang mo dogs …
![]()
![]()
(24-03-2023, 01:20 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Better than pro-CCP wumao dogs like you get fucked raw by XiXiPee with no lube and you don't get paid even 50 cents.![]()
![]()
(24-03-2023, 01:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc. Haiz......
(24-03-2023, 01:19 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Only an Indian knows how to tell if someone else on the Internet is also an Indian like him.
So let me ask you, when will YOU go back to Tamil Nadu instead?
(24-03-2023, 07:55 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]See one Chinese hater, kill one Chinese hater !!!
(24-03-2023, 07:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. Are you saying good things about China simply because you are Chinese?
2. We should be objective there is good and bad in each country.
3. Don't be an apologist and be a helper in whitewashing a country's negative side.
(24-03-2023, 07:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. Are you saying good things about China simply because you are Chinese?
3. Don't be an apologist and be a helper in whitewashing a country's negative side.
(24-03-2023, 11:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If you're chinese, why hate china so much
(24-03-2023, 12:35 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-03-2023, 01:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc. Haiz......
(24-03-2023, 01:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]CCP is not Chinese and Chinese is not CCP
CCP is a Russian influenced party that has ties to Russia
from multi decades ago.
Don't become blind because of race.
Look at things objectively.
(24-03-2023, 01:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]CCP is not Chinese and Chinese is not CCP
CCP is a Russian influenced party that has ties to Russia
from multi decades ago.
Don't become blind because of race.
Look at things objectively.
(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]pity Both of you need suck Ang mo kok then won’t tio mark by Ang mo dogs …What suck cock only .... these two deBased_Tragedy (aka Basic_Strategy) and shitexchange also have to open their mouths ready at all time to swallow the shit from the angmo's anus!
![]()
![]()
(24-03-2023, 01:27 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If you are not proud being a Chinese, just say u are Indian. We are all fine with it.