Full Version: M’sian-Registered Car Knocks Down Pedestrian In Jurong West, Man Passes Away 2 r
M’sian-Registered Car Knocks Down Pedestrian In Jurong West, Man Passes Away 2 Days Later 😔

A 47-year-old man passed away 2 days after a car knocked him down while he was crossing a road in Jurong West.

👉 https://tsl.to/jurongwestaccident

@mustsharenews
Jhk better be pedestrian not driver.
(24-03-2023, 11:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Jhk better be pedestrian not driver.

JHK driving license is copy license one lah............ Big Grin
They buy their license. The driver happy and the testers also happy(money in their pockets)
Why is this J-plate MPV doing in SG with only the driver in a hurry ?
Video shows he sped down the straight residential road with clear view of the road...Like he was in a rush (to fetch pax customers illegally) in our country ????
(24-03-2023, 11:22 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]They buy their license. The driver happy and the testers also happy(money in their pockets)

It is easy to get a Malaysian driving license................... Big Grin
The Pedestrian crosses the road without looking. The driver did see him by slowing down. You can see the brake lights. The problem is he still moves on.

3 minutes later: Oh. Read that the pedestrian is semi-blind.
Notdumb Si Kiao Kiao liao?ha
(24-03-2023, 11:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Jhk better be pedestrian not driver.

A lot of jhk driving in SG hor. Occupy high posts then own cars with Sg license plate.
(24-03-2023, 11:19 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]JHK driving license is copy license one lah............ Big Grin

coffee not copy. is free.
(24-03-2023, 12:53 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]The Pedestrian crosses the road without looking. The driver did see him by slowing down. You can see the brake lights. The problem is he still moves on.

3 minutes later: Oh. Read that the pedestrian is semi-blind.

driver must slow down to a halt if needed. now how?.
Jilat,,,
I asked LTA to place a HUMP zebra crossing at my place many years ago similar to small road like this probably saved many lives.

修桥建路是功德,
Limpeh complain letter also 大功德 .

Suggest U To do the same. Write in to LTA to place Hump to slow down car speed. It could save lives
Did the m’sian driver get arrested?
(24-03-2023, 01:16 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Notdumb Si Kiao Kiao liao?ha

You think so easy to strike Toto? Thinking
Jail the driver loh
(24-03-2023, 12:18 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is easy to get a Malaysian driving license................... Big Grin

Well they have so called guaranteed pass and normal pass license. Just need pay monies. Passport also same but is real just record as lost so give you real replacement passport. Again just pay monies to the relevant connection.
Malaysia drivers can be quite reckless. I was in Msia last month and a driver beat a red light when the pedestrian light already turned green. Several people could have been knocked down at that crossing.